Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Deep hole socket bits

Deep hole socket bits
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
I want you to exchange with free shipping fee not available!
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 19:58:32
Since there is something different from the one you ordered, it seems that you ordered by mistake if you check. But I think that I will order by mistake in this way of writing by HP. I wanted 19 mm but I ordered 13 mm. Although you may do the return procedure, because the shipping fee may become big, I think that HP making method is bad.
This review is about item#10007742.
Dismantling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 10:55:26
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#10007794.
Scaffold assembly
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 18:50:48
no problem
This review is about item#10007742.
U-bolt adjustment of antenna, desorption etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 15:39:26
It is saved because it is not put in the unexpected and neighborhood home center etc etc. I was able to use it perfectly.
This review is about item#10007715.
Small photovoltaic panel installation work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 15:50:15
Since it is a long socket, we were able to work without worrying about the length of the bolt, and we were able to efficiently tighten the nut. As expected, it was a correct answer by purchasing first-class maker items. I will recommend it.
This review is about item#10007742.
Small solar equipment assembly
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 22:48:21
As expected it is a vessel in the world, construction is good I can definitely do a long bolt nut tightening work!
This review is about item#10007724.
For screw tightening
1
From Japan
On 2013-06-17 17:39:54
I broke the third bolt and it broke!
This review is about item#10007776.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 17:16:14
As with the swing type, the fixed type is also ok
This review is about item#10007733.
Let's tighten the M8 bolt nut.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-30 10:47:30
Since it has 12 corners, it is easier to put it in a bolt nut than a hexagon. Since it is a deep hole, it can be used for bolts of various lengths. Since there is a length, if you forcite yourself, you will fall from your heart.
This review is about item#10007742.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mirror Socket
Pivot Socket
Alpha Socket, Impact Socket
Iron Socket, Semi Long
SD Socket
Super-Long Socket
mirror socket
TAJIMA SD Socket
Iron Socket Bit, Short
Super-Long Socket
Bit socket Long
SD Socket