Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Clear Holder

Clear Holder
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
512 Customer Reviews
5 star 323
4 star 88
3 star 59
2 star 26
1 star 16
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 512 Reviews
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:53:03
Monotaro 's clear holder feels slightly thinner than other makers' things, but I like it. We will continue to purchase it.
This review is about item#34853795.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:28:52
Outstanding Cospa. I always repeat because there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#34853795.
Clerical affairs
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 16:26:35
Since COSPA is good, there is no problem with the feeling of use, so I will repeat it.
This review is about item#34853795.
To sort documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 15:05:39
It is thick and solid enough to sort and store drawings and materials that tend to be cluttered every time, so convenience is very good.
This review is about item#10011967.
Paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 08:55:10
It's cheaper than anything, easy to use (thin and soft)
This review is about item#10011967.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 19:48:09
It is thin and soft and easy to use. There is no weak feeling even if it is diluted, and it is easier to use than thick and hard one.
This review is about item#34853795.
Home use
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 14:43:22
Purchase for anything to use It is convenient to have the storage and arrangement of documents etc.
This review is about item#10011967.
For shipping documents for franchisees.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 15:15:15
For post office sending, there is no thickness and light weight, stamp fee may be cheap.
This review is about item#10011967.
Document management
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:46:44
It is used for placing ordinary documents. It is cheap, the thickness is also moderate, and it is enough as it also contains the number of sheets.
This review is about item#10011967.
Put the documents and send it to the customer.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 16:07:03
I will put the documents in the company rather than use it many times and deliver it to customers as it is I think that it may be somewhat thinner and cheaper.
This review is about item#34853795.
Organizing the catalog
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 16:48:06
When giving a catalog or a quotation to a customer, since there are two or three sheets to be inserted, it can be used without particular problems. I sort the stock catalog by car model and store it in the drawer, but those with a large number of papers are hard to use as they roll up as the file comes out. I bought this product because I wanted a lot of sheets, but it was not suitable for this use.
This review is about item#34853795.
Document arrangement, for submitting documents to customers
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 10:20:48
I chose soft, but because the price is cheap, it is not a pity even if you put it at the manufacturer or customer. Another compact may be good for document preservation.
This review is about item#34853795.
Storage of thin documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 15:31:07
I am using it for the loss of documents and the prevention of dirt. I bought it cheaply.
This review is about item#10011967.
Office work
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 09:09:18
I felt it was a bit thinner than I imagined, but my assumption is that the thickness was properly stated. The function is fine.
This review is about item#34853795.
Organizing documents, shipping time
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 09:41:58
There is no problem for cheap use, but it is often that defective products (about 10 out of 100) are included and feel a loss. I want you to be inspected and shipped.
This review is about item#34853795.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 17:14:15
Because it is used frequently, it is very useful every time. I am thankful that the price is reasonably cheap.
This review is about item#34853795.
Document holder
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 00:42:07
It is not different from other manufacturers in particular. Occasionally, things of shabby are mixed.
This review is about item#34853795.
Keep receipt
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 19:02:10
Just a good thickness, cheaper than home center is very satisfied.
This review is about item#34853795.
To organize documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 15:55:09
It can be used normally. Once you buy it you can not compare because it will not replenish for years. Is COSPA good?
This review is about item#10011967.
When mailing documents.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 14:53:54
I like the weight (thinness) that can be sent by 120 yen stamps when mailing !! There is no problem for everyday use !!
This review is about item#34853795.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
A3 Size Clear Folder
Simplease Clear Folder
Thick Clear Holder
Clear Holder Thin Type
Color Holder
Clear Holder A4 5 Colors Mixed
Clear Holder A4
Clear Pocket A4
Clips
Clear Holder
Ring Binder
Clear Pockets
Clear Pocket