Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plastic Bag

Plastic Bag
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.72
81 Customer Reviews
5 star 63
4 star 13
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 81 Reviews
When garbage is thrown away
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 09:54:11
I think that it is a good product. It was hard to tear with a thick bag.
This review is about item#10028575.
Certain maker item
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 00:43:01
Generally a certain maker item has been sent. Since the amount is cheap, it is just right to buy.
This review is about item#10028557.
When fishing fishing boats and garbage disposal
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 17:28:26
It is necessary and sufficiently sturdy. A hole opens immediately in the fish fillet. It is a regrettable price even if you give it to people. At home, the wife is often given as a garbage bag. It seems that its usability is good, as the contents can be seen and it can not be torn. I will recommend it.
This review is about item#10028566.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 21:44:22
It is inexpensive and profitable. Even so, it is comparable and economical.
This review is about item#10028575.
As a garbage bag.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 22:34:45
I am useful because it is strong without breaking the price!
This review is about item#10028541.
For garbage disposal
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 18:29:36
It is convenient if you have a reasonable size in your home.
This review is about item#10028566.
During cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 16:53:07
Because it is cheap and contains a lot, it is saved. It is also nice for shipping to be early.
This review is about item#10028575.
For garbage
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 17:02:01
Although it may be unavoidable in terms of price, usability is increased if it is a little thicker
This review is about item#10028575.
As a garbage bag at the store
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 10:15:22
We are satisfied with thickness and size.
This review is about item#10028541.
Garbage
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 18:44:01
Usage is limited because it is white, but it is good for packing clothes and something
This review is about item#10028575.
Garbage disposal in the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 14:38:11
It is hard to break. And cheap. I am always talking about it.
This review is about item#10028557.
burnable garbage
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 19:54:55
Price and quality are totally normal. The same thing was sold at the home center. I think the price was equal.
This review is about item#10028541.
For garbage soup (garbage bag)
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 15:41:35
I think that it is a strong bag more than the amount. I think that it is impossible to buy equivalent bags unless you issue more than twice the amount of money at nearby home centers.
This review is about item#10028575.
Waste treatment
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 14:56:27
It's just good translucence, so you do not have much to see inside. There is enough thickness and it is strong. Just to use it for daily garbage disposal, the price is expensive.
This review is about item#10028575.
Garbage
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 09:49:07
Although it was used for the dumping of cans, it was thick and was able to be discarded without breaking.
This review is about item#10028575.
In the garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 16:02:39
Recently thought that it is cheap and thin If you buy it is thin and easy to break After all, the thickness of this place is good if you double it eventually.
This review is about item#10028575.
Garbage
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 14:55:10
It is strong.
This review is about item#10028575.
Put the packaging waste.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 18:55:57
To the price price, it is made strong
This review is about item#10028575.
Garbage collection
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 13:39:19
I am firmly in proportion to the price
This review is about item#10028575.
waste
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 23:48:52
I think that it can not be torn because it has thickness.
This review is about item#10028575.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Towels
Sand Bag
Fabric Tape
Car Wash Sponge
Garbage Bag 45L
Commercial Thick Plastic Bags
For Special Thick Plastic Bags
N Series 20L Garbage Bag
Alkaline Battery
Superpower Garbage Bag
N Series 45L Garbage Bag
Plastic Bag
Plastic Bag
Disc Grinder