Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plastic Bag

Plastic Bag
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.59
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 10
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
When garbage is thrown away
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 15:03:32
As the unit price gradually increases, I strongly ask you to maintain the current situation.
This review is about item#10028593.
Stove cover
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 07:45:03
Used to tidy up the stove seasonally. It's big and user-friendly. After use it makes it a garbage bag.
This review is about item#10028602.
Industrial waste
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 16:30:32
There is no problem
This review is about item#10028611.
For general garbage
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 09:24:58
It stretches well and is relatively hard to break. Even if it is somewhat consolidated or angular one, it has its own way.
This review is about item#10028611.
Trash of metal
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-29 17:09:27
We mainly use it for garbage disposal of metal products. It can withstand considerable weight. For example, even if putting dud mud etc., it is OK if it is about 30 kg.
This review is about item#10028593.
Used for garbage removal of pruned branches and leaves
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 19:09:17
Because it is thick, it is hard to tear, it is handy. Because I used up 100 sheets, I bought it.
This review is about item#10028602.
House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-20 17:48:03
Cheap, durable! I want to purchase on a regular basis.
This review is about item#10028611.
House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 22:13:34
Satisfied
This review is about item#10028593.
Dumping garbage
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-14 18:52:17
It is just right as a garbage bag after mowing.
This review is about item#10028611.
Pruning of garden tree
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 22:12:24
As thin things can be torn quickly, thicker ones are better but prices are higher. This product is even better if it has some thickness.
This review is about item#10028602.
Building site indoor garbage
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 22:45:09
I think that you can use it enough if you do not put any sharp objects on the corner.
This review is about item#10028611.
As a daily garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-21 22:05:32
There is strength, no problem at all.
This review is about item#10028593.
Garbage collection
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-05 14:22:21
It is used for garbage collection work. I am glad that you can easily purchase a large size. It is cheap as a bag that is not transparent.
This review is about item#10028584.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-05 14:18:08
It is good for cost performance!
This review is about item#10028593.
Dumping the work place
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 09:28:56
It is thick and solid. I think that it would be good if you could enter 20, 30 pieces since 10 pieces will soon disappear.
This review is about item#10028602.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-15 16:52:47
Even if you put heavy garbage wet with water it will not break. The amount is also affordable so I will buy it again.
This review is about item#10028584.
I am using it at the time of building surrender work.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-25 16:28:43
Thickness so hard to lose points is very popular. I tried to retrieve samples from other companies, but since ease of handling was quite different from the feeling of handling, I would like to order a lot in the future. I am ordering the day of 15% campaign once a month.
This review is about item#10028602.
Collection of garbage on site
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-08 09:24:43
Heavy durable! I bought it in the home center until the previous time but since it is cheap 100 yen by entering 10 pieces, I have purchased it with monotaro after finding it with a monotalou.
This review is about item#10028584.
Packing of products
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-20 14:31:36
It is strong and frequent, so it is worth it.
This review is about item#10028602.
Put the shredded paper cut.
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-19 15:15:36
For shredder's paper receipt, without using a bag (it will be filled soon), stick this large plastic bag with a W clip to the edge of the desk and put in paper the paper accumulated in the shredder. It is convenient to be big. 90 liter is thick and it is hard to bind at the end.
This review is about item#10028611.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
For Special Thick Plastic Bags
For Special Thick Plastic Bags
Commercial Thick Plastic Bags
N Series 20L Garbage Bag
Garbage Bag 70L
Plastic Bag 70L
Super Corona Mass Car Yk Series
Superpower Garbage Bag
Easy Trap Duster
N Series 45L Garbage Bag
Plastic Bag
Plastic Bag