Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fall Prevention / Safety Cord, With Stainless Steel Wire

Fall Prevention / Safety Cord, With Stainless Steel Wire
Sales Price: 11.43 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Key drop prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 16:05:06
Used to prevent drivers from dropping out of the key. The durability of the product is no problem at all.
This review is about item#10035015.
Paste card on utility pole
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 21:12:54
I attached a card to the telephone pole that I used at my work place It was possible to use it without problems
This review is about item#10034902.
In altitude work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 17:37:59
It is made firmly for the amount of money. Because the natural length is short, I think that it is safe because the code will not get caught when moving when not in use.
This review is about item#10034945.
Portability of keys
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 16:36:21
It feels like it seems that it gets cut sooner than the one I thought.
This review is about item#10034911.
Hang the power tool on your waist.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 17:12:39
Very good.
This review is about item#10035006.
Prevention of falling of key bundle etc
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-20 14:01:36
I am currently using it, but there are no particular troubles (stretching out, etc.). I am reasonably priced, so I will buy it when I need it next time.
This review is about item#10034954.
Tool fall prevention at elevation work
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-26 13:49:42
It is made firmly for the amount of money. Because the natural length is short, I think that it is safe because the code will not get caught when moving when not in use.
This review is about item#10034997.
Key, prevention of wallet fall
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-14 14:30:15
There was an item similar to the one hundred yen shop, but it quickly got elongated and it became useless, this product shrinks properly even if you abuse somewhat overuse.
This review is about item#10034911.
Prevention of falling of tools etc.
5
From Japan
On 2009-07-18 08:06:05
It is inexpensive and saved. Making is solid and there is no problem if it is a small tool.
This review is about item#10793991.
Construction work
4
From Japan
On 2009-05-25 21:25:22
I searched for various other shops, but this is the first cheapest.
This review is about item#10034954.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Rope,Kevlar Core
Safety Cord
Safety Rope,Stainless Wire Core
Safety Loop Slim Type
Safety Cord
Safety Cord
Coil Keychain Strap
Safety Loop Standard Type
Safety Cord Plus One
DBLTACT Fabric Safety Cord
Slim Safety Code
Super Slim holder
Loop End Cord
Safety Cord
Safety Rope
Cloth Safety Code 3Kg