Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Concrete drill SDS plus bit SDS type

Concrete drill SDS plus bit SDS type
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Used to drill concrete anchor
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 14:37:41
I had purchased Hiruti's drill blade until now, but it was expensive The blade of this concrete drill was bought and used with a price of one third I used it to drive an anchor to the ceiling, but at this price with sharpness This sharpness was very affordable. It was uneasy because it was not made in Japan at first, but it was very good I want to buy it again.
This review is about item#10039407.
I ordered it with shipping on the day, but I was deceived. There is also a problem in correspondence after that! !
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 22:00:49
I ordered it with shipping on the day, but I was deceived. There is also a problem in correspondence after that! !
This review is about item#10039382.
Drilling concrete
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 11:19:05
Things of 3.2 mm are not quite so easily trusted by Unika and I bought it, and the tip ended bent, before puncturing. It should have been such a thing at 3.4 mm purchased before. Is quality control bad in Vietnam? Is it a matter of material? I'm sorry.
This review is about item#60981015.
When installing piping support fittings
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 04:38:52
It is resistant to the shock of the hammer drill and seems to be as durable as the one used until now.
This review is about item#60981033.
Concrete wall penetration
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 16:45:33
I wanted to pipe VE 16 and used it. Though the penetration is fast, if it is an oscillating drill, I think the crack on the opposite side (big hat?) Is big and the core drill was better.
This review is about item#60981252.
Soil concrete beak
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 10:42:55
I attached it to a hammer drill and drilled a hole in Izumi Kon. After work, I felt that there was no abnormality in the cutting edge and durability was sufficient.
This review is about item#10039477.
When drilling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 15:40:56
It is necessary to arrange it exactly and it arranges it. The φ value was also good because there were various kinds and it was possible to arrange it immediately.
This review is about item#10770322.
When installing machinery equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 19:22:11
Sharpness is good, and there is no particular problem I think that I would like to continue using your products.
This review is about item#10039556.
Installation work on the floor partitioning bracket
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 15:36:46
I worked very smoothly. I think that digging into the concrete floor is also good.
This review is about item#60981076.
Anchoring for concrete
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 16:31:42
Purchased because it was cheaper than the material store than the home center.
This review is about item#60981216.
Concrete drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:21:38
It is quite long-lasting and can be used normally. If the price is a bit cheaper
This review is about item#10039197.
Establishment of animal fences
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 17:12:04
It is used for drilling to fix the reinforcing bars to the concrete for 4 minutes on the support of the reinforcing steel net. Good drilling work with a relatively light force with charging hammer drill was good.
This review is about item#10039434.
When building a steel frame
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 14:47:15
I have been using it all the time, but I am not dissatisfied with my present place. I will continue to use it from now on
This review is about item#10039382.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 10:27:29
It is JUST on the reinforcing bar of D 10 mm. It is saved because it is not easy for home centers.
This review is about item#10039364.
Drilling operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:49:38
I am using it without problems. It is cheap so it is saved because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#10039206.
Drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 06:03:40
There seems to be durability for the price
This review is about item#10039197.
Drilling
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 00:33:41
Both 4 drilling and 2 new bends crooked and it became unusable. Is it really shocking, can you return it, use it only once
This review is about item#60981015.
Drilling of non-ravis
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:36:18
After opening the hole for about 2 times, the tip bent soon and it became useless.
This review is about item#60981051.
Surveying work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 17:07:52
It withstands hard use. I think that COSPA is good.
This review is about item#10039565.
Building site
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 22:06:33
Since the product is a first-class maker's product, there is nothing wrong with it. It saves us a trouble to go buy it all
This review is about item#10039574.
1 2