Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Non-Plus Screw Silver Plating, No DrillPan Head

Non-Plus Screw Silver Plating, No DrillPan Head
Sales Price: 7.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For saddle fixing to concrete.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 22:29:46
I can firmly fix it, I am satisfied enough.
This review is about item#10040676.
To piping band etc
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 16:33:34
It is somewhat smooth work as it is not necessary to hit a curl plug, but still feeling secure, tightened sense seems to be wrong with plugging. However, if it is light, you can use it enough.
This review is about item#10040694.
Tightening the plate material to the concrete wall in the room (after piloting)
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 16:33:15
It is used for fixing to a concrete wall with 12 mm plate material. I did not turn around, I was fastened tight.
This review is about item#10040685.
Security camera fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 22:21:23
It stays well. no problem.
This review is about item#10040676.
Fixation to concrete
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 19:11:55
It works perfectly. I am thankful that we have many lineups. I want it to be cheap because it is slightly higher than wholesaler.
This review is about item#10040685.
For Easai saddle fixing
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 18:26:29
It was so so.
This review is about item#10040676.
Repair equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 20:42:02
Quick delivery date correspondence, packing, it was very good. I am thinking of repeating in the future.
This review is about item#10040703.
. Fixing of piping band on concrete.
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-25 20:46:38
Although I was using a short one now, I could not secure it firmly yet I asked for a long, drilled deeply, and with the impact of 14, 4, even heavy piping could be fixed firmly.
This review is about item#10040694.
Equipment attachment, fixation of piping etc.
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-16 16:52:39
Usually, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10040676.
I use it to fix the piping in the soil.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-08 21:32:52
I am very satisfied, but I would appreciate it if I could purchase it in a larger unit (thousands of units) if possible.
This review is about item#10040676.
1