Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Carbide Hole Saw Meta-Core Triple, Mctr Type

Carbide Hole Saw Meta-Core Triple, Mctr Type
Sales Price: 47.60 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Drilling of stainless steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 20:47:04
I am satisfied with a wonderful delicious taste although the bore size is large
This review is about item#10040974.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 16:44:27
It is a little expensive but has several times durability of ordinary superhardness. I think I will not buy anything else. I think that those who use it absolutely are absolutely profitable.
This review is about item#10041044.
Drilling
1
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 18:20:36
I used it for drilling a steel plate of t 9 mm but it will not be a work that got dust just by opening a total of about 20 places in 2 days when all the blades flew away.
Drilling of stainless steel plate
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-17 13:36:43
It does not become usable. There was no merchandise value
This review is about item#10041044.
Drilling of steel plates up to 5 mm
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 09:00:00
When opening a thick hole, many drills have been exchanged so far until now, but I used to open it, but when I used this item I was deeply moved by a thick hole opening with one shot! Even in places where power is difficult to enter, it can be easily opened with light force. Work efficiency will be better, less effort will be less than half!
This review is about item#10040956.
Drilling of steel materials
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-13 22:52:41
Thirty points or more of t9mm drilling work has been passed but we are using it comfortably without any problems. I bought a spare in preparation for a sudden break during the holidays, but when will this turn comes up? It is a feeling.
This review is about item#10041017.
Distribution board Used for under hole opening work for outer box products such as steel products.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-04 20:18:10
Although I used a cemented carbide holder as far as I used the impression, metacore triple can work at 1.5 times faster and the cutting edge has durability.
This review is about item#10040992.
Aluminum drilling
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-29 14:32:48
Though it is 3 mm thick aluminum, it is very impressed because it can be opened smoothly and smoothly than I thought. It is correct to purchase. Also, thank you.
This review is about item#10041132.
Drilling of stainless steel box
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 21:51:15
The clinging is good, it will be very well. I still have about 10 specifications, but I think that durability is not problem.
This review is about item#10041062.
Drilling of h-section steel
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-20 19:52:35
Although it was used at the site, 40 holes were opened in one with a 10 mm thick hole drilling, I think that it is cheap in terms of price.
This review is about item#10040974.
Drilling to aluminum die-casting
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-26 23:51:25
The first two or three cuttings were well digged, but it seems that the sharpness has fallen after that. It might have been okay if it was thin. (This time I digged 10 mm.)
This review is about item#10041044.
Drilling of stainless steel cabinet
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-18 23:34:28
I am saved because the staff is nice and pleasant. Various sizes were in this series as I noticed. The case which is contained is also easy to handle.
This review is about item#10041017.
Drill 6 mm iron plate.
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-12 21:20:02
It opens neatly without blurring. It is dangerous to open a big hole, so I use carbide. There is no complaint if this price.
This review is about item#10041017.
Perforation of aluminum material
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-04 18:22:25
It is a very excellent product. High rigidity Three different types of cemented carbide blades are welded or cutting load is small and stable boring is possible. It may be the best among the hole saws I used to date. We are proceeding.
This review is about item#10041017.
Site drilling to thick objects that Atra can not use
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-01 19:07:37
The highest point as a drilling tool on hand. As a single weak point, the center drill is easy to break. I understand that there is a problem with this usage, so I would like you to stock inventory of the center drill by dividing it into consumable items.
Vehicle, car muffler relationship
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-17 13:13:39
It is good for cutting, for new goods. T1.5 mm sputtering SUS board. As the workpiece becomes a rotating knife, be careful when using it safely.
This review is about item#10041141.
Drill a hole to pierce the towing pin
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-09 18:19:10
I could work comfortably with no problem at all with insult danger speed I was surprised to hear that the chatter is bigger for the first time I am surprised I can also open the 12 mm iron plate without difficulty ^ ^
This review is about item#10041044.
1