Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Dry sanding paper

Dry sanding paper
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
146 Customer Reviews
5 star 81
4 star 30
3 star 19
2 star 10
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 146 customer reviews ]
Used for painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 17:47:25
I used it to paint by changing the color of car emblem etc. It is normal as usual with other companies.
This review is about item#10054493.
Rust removal
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 17:01:13
I have never used any other products, so I do not know but it will be like this.
This review is about item#10054457.
Surface treatment of wood and ceramic pottery products
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 11:06:06
I tried it but tried it, but I like the price is relatively cheapest.
This review is about item#10054441.
Wood grinding
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 21:48:37
I am worried because it is very cheap, but I think that you can scrape well. The drawback is that the durability is bad and a bit hard place.
This review is about item#10053732.
Wood grinding polishing
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 11:31:10
The price is cheap. Although I think that the paper quality is hard, I think that it is our problem to use it like rolling it or using it on the plane.
This review is about item#10054441.
Before painting woodwork
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 23:14:17
When using it, I feel that the abrasive on the surface is easy to remove. Moreover, it is weak against bending, so regrettable that the polishing agent baldness will definitely occur at the bent place. It is still necessary to divide it into disposable as other people wrote. It is quality of Chinese.
This review is about item#10053732.
Specification as part of furniture painting work.
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 10:03:14
I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#10054475.
Polishing of woodworking
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-22 10:08:19
Whether the width of the particle is wide, the touch feeling is rough, it seems that scratches by large particles remain. It is good when zacking polishing because price is cheap.
This review is about item#10054441.
Pate sharpening etc.
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-23 12:16:30
Since it is sharpened, it clogs immediately, but since the price is cheap, it can be used without any hesitation.
This review is about item#10054493.
hobby
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-31 18:07:19
When making works with woodworking products, this sky sharpening paper becomes a necessity item. Although I bought it at the home center, the price is cheap and the cost is down. Quality does not change so much and I would like to take care of you again.
This review is about item#10054441.
Polishing of wood products
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-11 19:36:30
Although I bought # 180, I feel that it is rough compared to that of domestic manufacturers. When folding it, cracks appear in the pekapeki base material. If it is from a domestic manufacturer it is not there.
This review is about item#10054457.
I use it for wood sanding.
3
From Japan
On 2012-07-12 17:19:18
The same is true for other grids, but for size notation it is 230 x 280, but most products seem like not 230 mm. In cutting it in half, even if it cuts at 115 mm, in most cases the half cut off is shorter.
This review is about item#10054484.
Finishing polishing of used materials of compact organizer (glove compartment) currently under construction
3
From Japan
On 2012-01-26 13:49:07
You can polish well, but polished residue remains on the paper surface. Especially, attention is necessary when using Thunder.
This review is about item#10054493.
Woodworking crafts
3
From Japan
On 2012-01-19 21:17:02
I can use it normally for the price. Depending on the shape of the wood, I think that wearing way does not change both high and low price. Because it is cheap you can replace polished without hesitation. I think that it will be cheaper further by 100 sheets unit. Because it is a number you use frequently.
This review is about item#10054493.
Sharpening
3
From Japan
On 2011-05-14 08:43:34
I interpret it as such.
This review is about item#10053732.
Painted base putty grinding etc.
3
From Japan
On 2011-03-16 09:19:29
The feeling I wrote is not bad, I feel twice as exhaustive as compared with other companies' products of normal price, but it seems that it can be covered by the cheapness for that amount.
This review is about item#10054475.
Painted polishing
3
From Japan
On 2011-02-11 19:03:33
Recommended for DIY. Not for traders
This review is about item#10054457.
Painting peeling, polishing
3
From Japan
On 2011-02-11 19:01:16
Although it is good at the beginning, it will not be able to be scraped immediately because the sand has no stickiness. Although it may be good for DIY, it is a little in our traders ...
This review is about item#10054432.
Polishing of woodworking products
3
From Japan
On 2011-01-14 13:07:57
Although I feel as rough as 1st place compared to the product I used so far, I think that there is no problem because I use the next count by that amount. There is no inferior content, and I am very happy because it is this price.
This review is about item#10054484.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dry sanding paper
Sky Lab sandpaper (AHAC-SDS)
Fine Cut Paper
Gold Polishing Sheet Blank
Dry sanding paper
Dry sanding paper
Dry sanding paper
Finishing sheet
Empty grinding paper (one-sheet)
Sanding Paper Hard
N paper (dry sanding abrasive paper)
Masking Tape
Disc Grinder
Disc Grinder