Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Dry sanding paper

Dry sanding paper
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
146 Customer Reviews
5 star 81
4 star 30
3 star 19
2 star 10
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 81 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 146 customer reviews ]
For DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 14:35:30
I bought it because it is more advantageous than buying it at a home center.
This review is about item#10054484.
Woodworking action
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 11:41:30
I think that the price is cheap and the hands are very good with good quality
This review is about item#10054484.
Used for finish polishing of wood
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 15:26:18
Anyway it's cheap! Firmly polish! I will buy a bulk!
This review is about item#10054475.
Polishing of wood products
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 09:19:47
I used some existing manufacturer's products, but the price can be used well below half price.
This review is about item#10054432.
Polishing of wood
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 17:53:48
It is a repeat. Although the price is cheap, I am saved because there is not much difference from what I sell at the home center.
This review is about item#10053732.
The price is also cheap
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 00:49:55
Used for sharpening the surface before painting. I think that it is very cheap because it is disposable with feeling like cutting it to an appropriate size and replacing it when it gets clogged.
This review is about item#10054484.
Wood part polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 21:31:48
You can use it without problems at cheap price. I am very saved.
This review is about item#10054441.
Pillar of entrance Painting before coating Surface adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 20:46:10
The surface of the pillar that was 20 years old was shabby, it was used for surface adjustment as a pre-urethane varnish paint stage. Clogging was also less, I was surprised by the durability as well as work end, shortening of time with only one piece. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#10054457.
Painting pre-treatment of wood work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 17:16:13
The paper quality of the base is a little rough, but in my case, since I cut it a little and it works fine
This review is about item#10054475.
Polishing of paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 06:20:05
It is cheap and very helpful. I think that quality is no problem.
This review is about item#10054475.
Polishing of metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 03:46:30
I think that it is cheap, but it is of sufficient quality. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#10054475.
Coating work - Bali glue of resin plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 08:42:18
Since it is a consumable item, it is good if it is cheap There is no particular problem
This review is about item#10053732.
Usual maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 19:52:43
I think that it is a good product without trouble. It is cheap and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#10053732.
Polishing of the wood part
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 11:03:32
I think that you can use the polishing performance as good as the commercially available product without problems and the cost performance is also good.
This review is about item#10054441.
Wood repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 18:12:35
It is cheap as it is. It's cheap anyhow. I am saved.
This review is about item#10054432.
Substrate treatment for painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 06:27:11
We are using it especially for sharpening work. With no problem, we have purchased repeat.
This review is about item#10054457.
Polishing of wood products
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:40:11
There is no problem in terms of quality, and the price is cheap, so you can replace it with new ones and use it for work.
This review is about item#10054484.
For car sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 08:31:21
It is convenient to use many times by going to clean beautiful before and after painting of a dent in a car.
This review is about item#10054493.
Production of woodworking products
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 09:53:51
It is sandpaper that you can use normally enough. I would like to purchase again next time.
This review is about item#10054484.
For the treatment of aluminum material
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 10:03:44
Before buffing the aluminum product of the motorcycle, it is used for rough grinding. It is divided into 8 equal parts and used for manual work, but performance is sufficient and economical.
This review is about item#10054484.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sky Lab sandpaper (AHAC-SDS)
Fine Cut Paper
Dry sanding paper
Gold Polishing Sheet Blank
Dry sanding paper
Finishing sheet
Dry sanding paper
Empty grinding paper (one-sheet)
Dry sanding paper
Sanding Paper Hard
N paper (dry sanding abrasive paper)
Masking Tape
Disc Grinder
Disc Grinder