Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Water Resistant Paper

Water Resistant Paper
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.31
287 Customer Reviews
5 star 184
4 star 41
3 star 39
2 star 14
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 287 Reviews
Used for final paper cliff of metal mirror finish
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 21:49:16
The price is cheap anyhow. For cheap reasons, the fixing of the file is also good, very easy to use.
This review is about item#10054572.
Various work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 22:52:01
I feel that durability is inferior compared to the manufacturer's product, but the price is also cheap, so I think it is acceptable range.
This review is about item#10054511.
In the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 22:49:31
Can be used for various polishing. You can use it as well as brand name
This review is about item#10053741.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:53:13
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#10054511.
Polishing
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 18:04:28
It was very easy. Quality was cheaper. The abrasive will peel off
This review is about item#10053757.
Polishing
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 22:46:38
It was very easy. Quality was cheaper. The abrasive will peel off
This review is about item#10053757.
Plastic Shine
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 12:03:21
It was durable and easy to use. I also want a cut size.
This review is about item#10054572.
Cutlery polish
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 08:29:00
The surface of the diver knife used for many years was used for polishing because fine scratches became conspicuous. It is handy because it is cheap and it is also good to have.
This review is about item#10053757.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 19:30:09
It was a product that was satisfactory enough to use after paint peeling.
This review is about item#10053741.
Footing after paint dropping
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 16:09:39
I could polish it normally, but I am sorry that I feel bad about it. The price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#10054502.
Cospara is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 14:44:18
It is useful for removing kalquis in the toilet. I already want stock as long (this number) so other companies are a bit high so I want another resurrection.
This review is about item#10054527.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 14:52:19
Cost performance is good, I am always very useful.
This review is about item#10054545.
For any polishing work regardless of application.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 02:30:00
I bought several counts. There is no problem with the product. I am happy that this price is expendable items.
This review is about item#10054563.
Surface Finishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 12:18:00
Especially it is not easy to clog, it is usable normally. I think quality is perfect. In the plastic model, I use Tamiya, but it was an impression of around 600 number if it is Tamiya standard.
This review is about item#10054545.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 17:36:56
Things can be used normally. It is good if there are more kinds of counts a little more.
This review is about item#10054563.
Finishing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 12:36:00
I use it for the finishing of parts. Not only cheap but also rich in variety, quality is also good.
This review is about item#10053757.
During glazing process on gel coat surface
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 15:18:14
Cost is overwhelmingly cheaper than DIY shop! Deep emotion! Thanks! More impressions!
This review is about item#10053741.
Bike buffing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 19:00:27
We will price triple the home center nearly cheap.
This review is about item#10054572.
For painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 22:33:30
It can be used without problems. It is easy to use. I will also use it.
This review is about item#10054545.
For shaving diatom earth mat
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-10 13:40:45
As the thirst of the diatomaceous earth mat for the bath became worse, I bought 400 # for shaving. Cospa is the highest because it contains 5 pieces in one and this price.
This review is about item#10054536.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Waterproof sand paper
Waterproof abrasive paper (one-sheet)
Dry sanding paper
Waterproof abrasive paper
Water resistant paper
Multi Purpose Water Resistant Paper Set
Adjustment Plate, KP-100
Pikao regular
Water Resistant Paper
Water resistant paper
Water resistant paper
Water-resistant paper (bag)
Disc Grinder