Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disc Grinder

Disc Grinder
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.04
140 Customer Reviews
5 star 72
4 star 31
3 star 18
2 star 8
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 140 Reviews
Peel off paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 16:51:54
Magic disc, the price is very cheap Still, because the goods are solid as well Every time I purchase it This is very handy
This review is about item#35350542.
sheet metal
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 16:43:51
In the case of the previous time better it is necessary to frequently replace the disk paper, the loss of time
This review is about item#10054624.
chamfer
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 07:35:23
I tried using it for chamfering after filling putty in a gasoline tank. I wish I had bought it sooner. It is convenient for making a flat surface.
This review is about item#10054633.
Metal product mirror finish
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 17:46:04
The unit price is also cheap and it is good to purchase in a small amount. ☆ If you can make the number easier to see ☆ 5
This review is about item#35350551.
Tetupannosozityousei
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 20:25:46
Pe-pa-nomegatumariyasuimitaidesu.
This review is about item#10054597.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 15:44:03
As an external product, polishing was made easily because the making was done firmly.
This review is about item#35350551.
For finishing before painting and for removing old paint
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 05:25:51
Before, I used 3M things, but changed the price here. Compared to the 3M thing, it is hard and the reduction is quick, but the price difference is big.
This review is about item#10054581.
Polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 22:12:24
It was less expensive and saved than nearest home center. Because it is a consumable item ...
This review is about item#10054624.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 17:03:35
Because it is the same as what I used to date, it is cheap and expensive, is not it?
This review is about item#10054615.
I am happy to be able to buy cheaply anything more than anything.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 14:58:26
I use it with a handy grinder when finishing my own stay etc. by customizing a motorcycle. Originally it is 100 mm in diameter, but if you cut it round with scissors it is ok so buy things of various sizes of one size big diameter all together! (There are more counts than this size and more cheap than anything in this size.) Of course, you can leave out the part of the cut end ♪ (haha)
This review is about item#10054624.
Postweld polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 23:17:08
Because the price is cheap, I tried purchasing it. Since price is nearly half price, without any problems with other companies' products, I would like to use this product in the future.
This review is about item#35350533.
Polishing operation
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 18:25:57
Velcro staple is too weak Suspended and usability is very bad Next I do not want to buy or want to return
This review is about item#35350551.
When painting work
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 19:32:35
Deep wounds will mix. I want you to soft type.
This review is about item#10054633.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 19:55:06
I think that it is a very good product, due to the price. GOOD
This review is about item#35350551.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 14:45:48
It was really cheap and saved. I would like to use it much in the future.
This review is about item#10054597.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 14:33:42
Although it is used for rough polishing of polishing, since the number of used sheets is large, inexpensive is saved.
This review is about item#35350524.
Polishing operation
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 21:45:42
It is inexpensive and profitable. Even so, it is comparable and economical.
This review is about item#35350551.
Pretreatment pretreatment
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:17:57
It is cheap and easy to use and easy to use
This review is about item#35350551.
Used for polishing stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 11:08:51
The polish is finished neatly, it is a very good product. Also it is a consumable item so it is very cheap and it will be greatly appreciated.
This review is about item#35350551.
Wood grinding polishing
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 18:06:10
Such consumables are saved by cheaper one.
This review is about item#10054606.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cushion pad
Car Wash Sponge
Sanding Paper,
Sanding Paper,
Magic Buff
HIGH PITCH PAPER HN TYPE
Rapid pace paper HR type
Hookit Purple+ Disk
Disk Pads
Disc Grinder
Magic 100 Mm Paper
Disc Paper
Magic disk phi 50
Sander Disc Pad
Disc Grinder
Masking Tape
Plastic Bag