Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of TOMA LATEX Gloves EX Powder Free

TOMA LATEX Gloves EX Powder Free
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
When car bike is in service, waxing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 11:41:30
It is powder free and does not have a dowel attached even when it is worn.
This review is about item#10053836.
Oil change, paint stirring, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 14:40:18
It fits perfectly and it is handy because it is hard to break even a little impossible work.
This review is about item#10053836.
Biochemical experiment
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 16:34:56
I have purchased continuously since the fit is good, but I feel that recent products are more likely to break than before. There are times when it can be torn when you wear it, so you are in trouble.
This review is about item#10053827.
At the time of painting grease
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 11:34:23
It is somewhat easy to break, but it is saved because it can be easily attached and removed.
This review is about item#10053836.
Packaging work
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-14 15:57:44
The quality of the item is satisfactory, but the price is high. If it becomes a monotary price, it is 10 cushions.
This review is about item#10053811.
At the factory
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-17 15:49:05
Compared to the MorotaRO brand. I can not break it easily. Even with powder free it is easy to settle.
This review is about item#10053845.
Used when the hands of car maintenance etc. become dirty
2
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 06:52:58
There is too much hit. In case of detachment, it will tear at the time you put it in your hand. It is still better compared with monotaro's .... The thing hit perfectly for durability. I expect it to improve the quality. Although it is a maker's thing.
This review is about item#10053845.
I am using it because it is easy to rough hands in oil work
4
From Japan
On 2011-11-28 17:43:28
It was easy to use with Kole fitting first. For work, I use the thumb and index finger part cut, but it is unlikely to be torn from there unexpectedly. I purchase it every time but I am happy that the price will be cheaper a bit.
This review is about item#10053836.
Used in food processing factory
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-08 09:41:34
It is a snug fit and easy to use.
This review is about item#10053836.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Singer Latex Gloves
Tomah Latex with EX Powder