Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stretch Film 18-Micron 500-mm Width

Stretch Film 18-Micron 500-mm Width
Sales Price: 24.72 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
275 Customer Reviews
5 star 180
4 star 54
3 star 26
2 star 12
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 275 Reviews
When packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 15:50:52
It is easy to wrap with a convenient width, moderate stretchability
This review is about item#6858074.
Cardboard products · Craft products (crushed · mixed products)
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 14:58:49
The manufacturer of the hand has never used, but I am using it satisfactorily.
This review is about item#6858074.
Preventing collapse of materials. For storage.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 08:47:07
Compared to the one used before, there is also a little thickness, flexibility is not inferior. Also, it is also an original brand and it is also cheap.
This review is about item#06858074.
Pallet packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 21:35:50
At home centers, things of this thickness are not sold. Also, if it is made overseas at 12 or 15 microns, it is not good to make it, so it may be cut off halfway. My spirit is likely to be cut when the film runs out during work. On that point, I am saved because it is difficult to cut thick.
This review is about item#6858074.
Shipping packaging material
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 19:41:13
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used without actually using any problems. I think that this level is sufficient because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#6858074.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 10:41:18
I am repeating many times. It seems that people in the field are very satisfied.
This review is about item#6858074.
After yeast of fertilizer, use it rolled around the fixation of luggage.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 15:57:21
I am using it for a long time. Although it is somewhat satisfactory, there are times when there are scratches on the end and it can be torn. (Rarely)
This review is about item#6858074.
Packing of goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 17:54:37
I hope it is easy to wind a little more Because the adhesive strength is strong, it is very difficult for women to wind up
This review is about item#6858074.
Pallet packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 18:05:13
Work efficiency improves compared to 15 microns economical, I would like to purchase next time.
This review is about item#6858074.
When packing up
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 14:51:58
Although it is cheap, it is good to be durable. It is appreciated to be delivered.
This review is about item#6858074.
Shipping packaging
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 11:36:16
I use 15 microns, but it's low price and no problem with quality. I have repeated orders. There was a case that the paper core glue was taken several times and it got stuck in my hand.
This review is about item#6858074.
When marine products are packed
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 09:06:08
Third-party products are inferior in quality, but they are being used because they are cheap. Is it the difference of production location or the difference of lot? The paper core unravels ... The terrible thing can be solved from the first day of use and no force can be applied. I hope that you can use the items you ordered this time.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 15:46:51
Because it is 18 microns, it is hard to break. I hope the width is also good
This review is about item#6858074.
Shipping packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 23:20:32
It is handy enough to withstand packaging of heavy objects with thickness. It is a box buying repeater.
This review is about item#6858074.
Time of product packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 09:37:16
There is strong strength and the product is not damaged or broken. COSPA is a high product.
This review is about item#6858074.
Packing of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 16:24:57
15 microns tears when pulling strongly I use 18 microns I think that it is very easy to use
This review is about item#6858074.
Product shipment, load collapse prevention
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 09:56:11
As a result of trying to use some products, convenience is good and we are using this product continuously now. I think that a place where purchasing at a cheaper price is also a good point if it is a regular order.
This review is about item#6858074.
Product transportation packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 16:18:32
It is cheap and very easy to use. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35116514.
I use it when packing up.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:53:46
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#35116514.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 11:14:08
I regularly buy it. I think that it is neither possible nor impossible.
This review is about item#6858074.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Hand Roll Stretch Film
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Bundle Tape Stretch Film
Stretch Film 18 Microns
DIC PP Band Clip
Diamond stretch film DSK 25 micron
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Cotton Work Gloves
Stretch film 18 micron
Stretch Film 12 Microns