Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stretch Film 18-Micron 500-mm Width

Stretch Film 18-Micron 500-mm Width
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
295 Customer Reviews
5 star 193
4 star 61
3 star 26
2 star 12
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 295 Reviews
packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 13:58:04
Sometimes, there are things that will cut easily. I wonder if the roll is sideways?
This review is about item#6858074.
Machine packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 16:41:34
Easy to purchase because the price is cheap. Also convenience is good!
This review is about item#6858074.
Preventing collapse of truck during transport
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 09:38:26
Although the price has become higher than what I used to date, I feel that I have had enough strength even once even if I have rolled 2 or 3 times so far, and it got better with COSPA.
This review is about item#06858074.
Fixing the palletized case
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 14:49:58
Because it is thick, it gathers firmly Good cost performance
This review is about item#6858074.
Packing of warehouse cargo
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 19:55:37
The thickness of the film is moderate and it is very good as it is hard to break.
This review is about item#6858074.
Storage of goods
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:33:05
I've been using this item for a long time. I think that it will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#6858074.
To fix the product so as not to become dirty
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 17:31:27
I use it when I always ship. Product is not soiled, fixation is saved.
This review is about item#6858074.
For packing work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 15:41:55
Delivery is quick and search is also quick, so it is easy to understand, convenient and saved.
This review is about item#6858074.
When packing products
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:50:37
I purchased it every time but occasionally it was strangely thin and there was a place where it could be cut immediately But I also want to buy it at a lower cost
This review is about item#6858074.
For packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 13:51:52
I bought it at a mass merchandise store, but it was easy to break. The thickness did not sell 18 microns. It became easier to work from this product.
This review is about item#6858074.
Prevention of collapse of pallet loading
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 16:21:51
It is cheap and strong. I say this thickness is not sold at the home center.
This review is about item#6858074.
After palletizing the manufactured goods, winding them in film and stacking the trucks.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:41:31
On site it is easy to use, I will always order. Of course, it is saved by using the discount price day.
This review is about item#6858074.
Packing of products
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:14:54
It is very good that you can put together the product exactly because the film is thick. However, the winding of the film is often bad, and when the product is rolling it is cut off There are many things that happens. I'm irritated for this.
This review is about item#6858074.
Prevention of load collapse and packaging of pallets
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:07:28
I was doubtful that there is no close contact because it is cheap but I use it without any problem. Rather it is cheap and I am satisfied with great satisfaction
This review is about item#6858074.
Load collapse prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 11:59:06
Compared to other manufacturer's products, there is no problem with no coloring in use.
This review is about item#06858074.
Preventing collapse of cargo placed on pallet
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 17:32:28
I think that it is very reasonable and strong enough to handle it for women as well.
This review is about item#6858074.
Pallet baggage
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 14:37:27
Thickness elongation is good and it helps to fix luggage.
This review is about item#6858074.
Shipping time
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 17:23:36
We are pleased that it is not heavy and easier to roll than the people in the field.
This review is about item#6858074.
It is wound on the surface to the finishing of packing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 15:00:59
Products made are put in a cardboard case and packed. I wrap the lap on the final finish, but it prevents collapse of the load, it can be safely transported, and the lap can not be stopped.
This review is about item#6858074.
For tie-downs
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 16:32:58
Although I used a thin thing, since I got an opinion that it was easy to cut again, I made it to 18μ. Every driver is satisfied.
This review is about item#6858074.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Hand Roll Stretch Film
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Bundle Tape Stretch Film
Stretch Film 18 Microns
DIC PP Band Clip
Stretch film 18 micron
Cotton Work Gloves
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Diamond stretch film DSK 25 micron
Stretch Film 12 Microns