Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stretch Film 15-Micron 500-mm Width

Stretch Film 15-Micron 500-mm Width
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
564 Customer Reviews
5 star 363
4 star 120
3 star 54
2 star 21
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 564 Reviews
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 08:12:27
Packaged goods are cheap, prevent scratches and do not have to worry if it rains I find it useful.
This review is about item#06858092.
Packing goods
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 15:05:11
Especially product has no problem and I have been repeating for many years. However, there are two kinds of dimensions and they are similar, so it is easy to understand if you can devise the way of writing.
This review is about item#6858092.
Press, welding, transportation, coating work in general
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 09:51:50
Previously, I used regular flights, but on the contrary there was a time when I lost it, so now I am changing to "Thursday special price". Since prices can also be adjusted without changing the number, there is no plan to return unless the price of scheduled flights is lowered too much.
This review is about item#6858092.
For preventing movement during bulletizing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 14:39:13
Compared with a famous company product, it is somewhat easy to break, but because the price is cheap enough to use it.
This review is about item#06858092.
Maintenance of the racing cart
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 09:13:41
I use it for wrapping tires. Because the width is wide, it is convenient to wrap it in one time.
This review is about item#35116496.
When transporting baggage
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 09:16:04
It is hard to tear, it is easy to use with good elongation. In addition, I would like to ask you.
This review is about item#6858092.
For packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 20:04:09
It is useful because it can be used normally and the price is somewhat cheap. I will purchase it again at the time of campaign.
This review is about item#6858092.
When delivering goods Winding on items with pallets to prevent collapse
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 20:20:48
I ordered by regular flights but I am relieved without forgetting to order. I am using it for convenient and stretch well.
This review is about item#6858092.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 09:42:03
I can always buy it cheaply and I am saved. I repeat every time.
This review is about item#6858092.
To wrap the items on the pallet so that it will not fall
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:44:27
Used to wind items so that the items on the pallet will not fall ... For reasonable price and easy to use
This review is about item#6858092.
Packaging operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:36:29
I wonder if there are things that are somewhat easy to break ... Well satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#6858092.
Place the product on a pallet or dolly and carry it safely
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 14:42:10
Safety first at product shipping, prevention of load collapse. I know, but if it is expensive I'm afraid I will make fewer windings. However, since the stretch film of monotaro is inexpensive, it can be used for a long time with safety priority.
This review is about item#6858092.
Wrap luggage piled on pallet
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 14:34:07
Often the paper core becomes thinner and the optional stretcher drops off with skusca! I would like to improve.
This review is about item#6858092.
Used to make works
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 16:21:28
I use it for the material under construction. Transparent film is used for making a base material with a width of 500 mm. It is saved with a narrow hand size and coloring with solid coloring lap and using this again with a smooth finish and using many prototypes as it is cheap if there is capacity. Stretch film is funny.
This review is about item#35116496.
Bulk item summary packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 13:49:42
Purchased cheaply with a combination of coupons etc. It arrives soon very much.
This review is about item#6858092.
When shipping electric equipment parts Plastic containers to be used during rolling when transporting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:22:37
I am satisfied with the feeling of use as it is because the comfort is good.
This review is about item#6858092.
When transporting products on rainy days
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 13:50:55
It is manufacturing industry. I am using it on a rainy day especially in the transportation of products. It is handy and very useful.
This review is about item#6858092.
Food pallet transport
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 09:12:34
It is unbelievably durable as 15 microns. Good cost performance.
This review is about item#06858092.
For packing at the time of shipping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 10:01:32
Cospa is good. We purchase only this item at our company.
This review is about item#06858092.
Product packaging, protection
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 17:08:28
I am using it all the time, I use it without problems. I think that it should be cheap so as to consume a lot, Monotaro Discount is the target aim
This review is about item#6858092.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Mini Stretch Film
Bundle Tape Stretch Film
DIC PP Band Clip
Stretch Film 12 Microns
Cotton Work Gloves
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Stretch film 15 microns
PP Strap Band