Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stretch Film 15-Micron 500-mm Width

Stretch Film 15-Micron 500-mm Width
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
534 Customer Reviews
5 star 346
4 star 111
3 star 51
2 star 20
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 534 Reviews
To the packing at the time of shipment of the product.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 08:26:35
It is appreciated because it is cheaper than the market and is available. The feeling of use is also very good.
This review is about item#06858092.
When shipping and packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 09:55:18
It is saved because the load does not collapse, it is cheap, and the arrangement can be completed with WEB
This review is about item#6858092.
Event
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 21:19:31
It was used for protection of the desk used for the event. There was no particular problem.
This review is about item#6858092.
When shipping products
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 17:31:49
I think that it can be used more smoothly if the end is a curve.
This review is about item#6858092.
Stretch film from rope at delivery
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 15:06:27
Changing from rope to stretch film when delivered Ideal for moving high luggage!
This review is about item#6858092.
Protection of objects, temporary storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 21:56:06
The sticking of the film is also well used and there is no problem. The amount is slightly higher than the home center equivalent.
This review is about item#35116496.
Car dismantling business
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 15:12:42
We are exporting car parts etc packing up. Because it is easy to wind up and is durable, it is very popular with overseas customers.
This review is about item#6858092.
Summary of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 14:40:05
I am using it for the summary of containers, but I am satisfied with both growth and price.
This review is about item#35116496.
I put iron products in cardboard and plaque case on a pallet and wrap the whole in stretch film
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 08:41:43
I have continued to use it more than before and there is never a problem.
This review is about item#06858092.
Simple vinyl house
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 16:03:04
As a warmth of the planter, it is useful as a coating of a small vinyl house (round winding). Growing vegetables in winter and eliminating birds.
This review is about item#35116496.
Prevention of collapse of pallet loading
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 19:27:14
The bobbin core of the film is hard and hits the palm when it is rolling and it hurts.
This review is about item#6858092.
Pallet loading lap
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 16:02:34
Even if the price is cheap, even if it is heavy, even if it is one box unit, the shipping fee will be free and it is always useful.
This review is about item#6858092.
Delivery of building materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 14:46:33
I used various stretch films The price was cheap and the goods were also good. It is also planned to repeat and purchase.
This review is about item#6858092.
When packing · shipping items etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 07:32:59
Although it purchased repeatedly, it seems to be weaker than before, and it is a reputation from those who are working as if it is easy to cut in the middle.
This review is about item#6858092.
Preventing Collapse of Cardboard Box
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 10:08:31
It is stronger than 12 microns and is easy to use. Cost is also first compared with other companies.
This review is about item#6858092.
For packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 20:14:48
It will be available soon so it will be appreciated. Search can also be done smoothly.
This review is about item#6858092.
packing
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 00:12:23
It is easy to break whether it is too thin or weak. Iraits it will be cut during wrapping.
This review is about item#35116496.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 15:13:02
Although goods are good, sometimes there is a time when there are times when it is possible to cut off on the way.
This review is about item#35116496.
Packing of corrugated cardboard cases
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 18:13:21
I use 6 bottles every other week. Since it will be delivered the next day after placing an order, it will not take time to go buy. The price is reasonable and saved.
This review is about item#6858092.
Packing of materials
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 15:29:24
It is cheaper than the one we used so far, so we are satisfied as the quality does not change.
This review is about item#6858092.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Mini Stretch Film
Bundle Tape Stretch Film
DIC PP Band Clip
Stretch film 15 microns
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Stretch Film 12 Microns
Cotton Work Gloves
PP Strap Band