Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stretch Film 15-Micron 500-mm Width

Stretch Film 15-Micron 500-mm Width
Sales Price: 17.50 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
508 Customer Reviews
5 star 328
4 star 106
3 star 50
2 star 19
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 508 Reviews
Used when storing products at delivery
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:30:40
I always purchased at the home center, but this time I purchase it with Monotaro san, I think that I will purchase it with Monotaro san from now on without any problems with usability and ease of use.
This review is about item#35116496.
When packing in the factory, you can pack a very secure feeling.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 19:23:12
Until now I have used a rugged box such as a mandarin orange box as the main but I can save tapes because I can firmly do with proper winding method when using this.
This review is about item#35116496.
When loading cargo on pallet etc
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 13:43:51
I do not have a problem so far so I would like to make a regular purchase.
This review is about item#6858092.
To prevent collapse of palletized baggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 09:57:00
There are times when I think that it may be a little thicker, I am satisfied that the price and quality are well balanced. I have tried different manufacturers, but I continue using this.
This review is about item#6858092.
Packing at shipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 14:33:00
It can be used quite easily. I think that it is better than 14 microns.
This review is about item#06858092.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 19:43:08
Other manufacturers I can use it as much as a commercial product, I feel like it is a little undisturbed compared to the same standard product. I am satisfied because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#35116496.
I use it for packing.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 08:37:28
It is saved to work at reasonable and easy to use price.
This review is about item#06858092.
Baggage
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 10:26:15
The price range is also normal and I did not understand the difference I wonder if this is wrong
This review is about item#6858092.
Truck loading
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 14:30:58
I think that it's a very easy-to-handle film at this low price.
This review is about item#6858092.
Curing of baggage loaded on truck
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 17:27:25
While other companies increased in price, it was cheap and it was good. I have not forgotten to order by subscription, and I am saved. I hope the price will not rise.
This review is about item#6858092.
Preventing collapse of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 17:27:18
Easy to order, easy to reassure because items arrive soon.
This review is about item#6858092.
Purchase for unity of environmental garbage
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 17:01:39
I have not used it yet, but my wife seems to have difficulty all the time, so I think that it is handy and useful
This review is about item#35116496.
Work in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 08:20:50
Previously I used 12 microns but changed it to 15 microns Thickness makes it possible to pack the product securely and the amount used has rather decreased
This review is about item#06858092.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 19:33:31
15 microns is strong and easy to use. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#6858092.
Product
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:55:43
It was used as a substitute for the same product 12μ, but our company had enough thickness of 12μ.
This review is about item#06858092.
Tire packaging
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 15:14:56
When winding a big tire such as SUV etc., this wide film can be wrapped more efficiently.
This review is about item#35116496.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 15:30:43
Elongation when rolled is also good, it never cuts, it is easy to use. Cost is also satisfying because it is profitable if you purchase it on specified day of the week.
This review is about item#6858092.
When product summary
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 14:54:46
I always purchase, but we are using it for summary of products etc. every time, but we are in handy.
This review is about item#6858092.
Prevention of collapse of pallet packages
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 18:02:50
It is appreciated as it can be purchased in a small amount that can be used as far as it was used so far and it arrives soon
This review is about item#6858092.
Packing of goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 08:31:12
Regular purchase now cheaper than anywhere. I hope not to raise the price.
This review is about item#06858092.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Mini Stretch Film
Bundle Tape Stretch Film
Stretch Film Holder
DIC PP Band Clip
Stretch Film 12 Microns
Stretch film 15 microns
Cotton Work Gloves
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
PP Strap Band