Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wheel, Rubber Wheel425G, E, S-R

Wheel, Rubber Wheel425G, E, S-R
Sales Price: 0.77 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
71 Customer Reviews
5 star 59
4 star 9
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 71 Reviews
Suitcase caster repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 21:48:49
It is functioning well now as a suitcase caster
This review is about item#8227021.
Carrier case
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 21:58:05
I am satisfied with rolling well and sound quiet and inexpensive. I also expect durability.
This review is about item#8227037.
As a replacement for a suitcase go caster
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:14:49
The "Samsonite" suitcase casters broke down and was purchased for replacement. This is the size of φ38, besides, bolts, nuts and washers were necessary but it was perfect. (It is unknown whether another company's casters can be exchanged.) Since it took about 15,000 yen with round trip postage included when asking the manufacturer, it cost 1,000 yen in total and it was really cheap. Since the load is also OK up to 20 kg × 4 = 80 kg, there is no problem at all. Movement after exchanging is also a great help with the smooth and smooth.
This review is about item#08227021.
For Samsonite suitcase wheel exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 07:49:08
used. The price is cheap and quality is no problem. Although it looks a little brown in the image, the real thing is neatly black.
This review is about item#8227037.
Change suitcase caster
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 17:34:59
Material, diameter, boss width, axle diameter were perfect. I think that the product search system of Monotaro is well done.
This review is about item#8227037.
Exchange casters
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 08:41:36
It was exchanged old samsonite casters, but the size is snug size.
This review is about item#08227012.
Travel suitcase caster repair American tourist star
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 18:12:25
Oki Kita Stripper Bolt (Body Sharpening Type) 6 X 30, Hammer Caster Wheel (Rubber Wheel) 425 G - R 40 Tomoe Industrial Nylon Nut 1 Type (Iron / Zinc Black) (Packed Item) Used to exchange Casters of American Tourist Star Suitcase. In fact it is appreciated because it is the same width as the original size if there is an outer diameter of 45 mm, but there was no particular problem even if the outside diameter was 40 mm. Quietness was also excellent.
This review is about item#8227037.
Caster change of carrier case
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 11:04:43
I am very satisfied with both the goods and the price. However, it is very expensive for shipping cost of 4 caster wheels rubber! How is the shipping fee higher than the price of the item? For small items (parts) etc, I would appreciate it if you could consider cheap postage such as mailing.
This review is about item#8227021.
Tire repair of carry bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 17:08:34
Since the rubber tire of the MUJI's carry bag has broken, I replaced it here. The size was perfect and saved.
This review is about item#8227037.
Exchange of Samsonite suitcase casters
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:15:16
Oki Kita Stripper Bolt (Body Shaft Type) 6 X 30, Hammer Caster Wheel (Rubber Wheel) 425 G-R 38 Tomoe Industrial Nylon Nut 1 Type (Iron / Zinc Black) (Packed Item) Castor replacement for Samsonite suitcase was made cheaply .
This review is about item#8227021.
Suitcase caster for overseas travel Caster repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 10:14:36
It became only wheels that can be mounted immediately, so it saves a lot of time and the finish can be beautiful and it was comfortable even at the airport.
This review is about item#8227037.
Caster repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 15:14:27
I wanted a size of 43 or 45 mm. I am glad that it is 45 mm.
This review is about item#8227037.
Repair of travel bag casters
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 15:28:34
As in past reviews, we have the same thing as car, axle and mounting nut. I am satisfied with the misunderstanding that it is an existing repair kit. Despite the desire it was perfect if there was a wheel diameter of 45 mm.
This review is about item#8227037.
Suitcase caster repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 11:36:42
I used it to repair suitcase casters. I repaired two suitcases at the same time, but both are good.
This review is about item#8227037.
Used for tire change of carry-back
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 08:12:57
There is no doubt that the bolt nut (axle) for casters is set, it is very helpful. It is likely to be used in various ways.
This review is about item#08227021.
Travel caster wheels
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 22:38:00
I used it for the caster repair of the suitcase. I could repair it cheaply.
This review is about item#8227021.
Repair of suitcase
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 22:24:07
I used it for the caster repair of the suitcase. I could repair it cheaply.
This review is about item#8227037.
Carry case caster repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 05:59:52
I used it to repair the carry case of aceGENE. Wheel 425 G - R (hammer caster), stripper bolt STG 6 x 30 (Okita), nylon nut M 4 7 × 5.5 iron / zinc black (Tomoe Engineering). Because it was arranged in black series, nuts are not noticeable, I like it. Durability was not a problem even once use, but we will evaluate from now.
This review is about item#08227037.
Caution! It is! Confirm tire replacement size of carry case
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 10:35:58
The product is a very good product. I bought it for Carry's tire replacement but I purchased it without looking at the size of the review in detail and purchased one size larger one. (The tire does not rotate smoothly and massively.) It is now possible to use the carry case without problems by repurchasing the one size small 425 G - R 40. If you do not have the perfect size it seems better to buy a smaller one.
This review is about item#8227046.
Caster repair of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 16:32:43
It can be repaired cheaper than regular items, and there is little sound.
This review is about item#8227037.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel, Rubber One Wheel425 E-R
Wheel, Rubber Wheel
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425 S-R
Wheels, Urethane Cars439 G-Ur
Wheel, Rubber Wheel427S-Rd
Wheel, Rubber Wheel445 G-R
Wheel, Hard Rubber Wheel
Caster Axle
Shoulder bolt TSB (iron / cloth)