Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wheel, Rubber One Wheel425 E-R

Wheel, Rubber One Wheel425 E-R
Sales Price: 2.77 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
toolbox
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 15:40:33
I was looking for screw-in type casters as well as wheels I endured it without size (pitch).
This review is about item#6707617.
Restaurant Wagon Casters
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 16:40:13
Smooth movement, quiet and great! ! Next time thanking you ^ ^
This review is about item#6619785.
Repair of bike lift
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 20:30:14
After all the new article, the movement is smooth and the lift-up became easier.
This review is about item#35675936.
Repair of carry bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 18:38:06
Size is perfect, you can easily purchase without making mistakes.
This review is about item#35675936.
For replacing the suitcase
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 15:27:27
The type and size are large and the price was affordable and easy to ask and was very good.
This review is about item#35772125.
To exchange casters
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 22:50:06
I'm using a pro box suitcase, but the castors collapsed and exchanged the same product.
This review is about item#35772125.
Suitcase caster substitution
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 12:14:34
Less wear and durable and less breakage
This review is about item#35675936.
Changing broken wheels in dolly
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 08:38:50
As the truck that got rattled as rubber got rattled replaced it, it began to move smoothly. Was saved.
This review is about item#06707617.
For dolly wheel replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 21:57:52
It was just right size. In the case with fittings, we decided to replace only the wheels because the mounting holes do not fit.
This review is about item#06707617.
Suitcase caster repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 19:43:52
It was good at best matching
This review is about item#35772134.
It is a good item.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 18:35:16
We ordered only the tires of the casters here unusually. Moreover, the tire size 42 mm is even less. Hopefully, the size on this is 50 mm, but I actually want a tire of 45 mm but I do not seem to handle it in Monotaro san. I would like you to have a 45 mm size tire ready.
This review is about item#06619785.
Racing cart stand tire
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 00:51:30
I thought that I would roll more as I replaced the tires, but it was normal. The tire with the bearing may be better. . .
This review is about item#35772125.
Exchange of wheels of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-24 18:29:40
The dolly being used has come to produce vibration, loud noise and vibration due to the deterioration of the wheel. As a result, we were considering disposal of dolly, we found this product and purchased it and tried repairing it. As a result, the trolley became to move smoothly so as to make a mistake, and it became very comfortable. I was impressed. This is the only one.
This review is about item#35772134.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-14 13:19:42
For parts replacement, we are pleased with purchasing parts by itself. Since things are hammer, there was no worry.
This review is about item#35772125.
Wheel change of dolly
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 10:56:11
I can use it smoothly after replacement.
This review is about item#06707617.
Wheel change of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 10:50:30
It is used for exchanging the wheel attached to the dolly. Hammer caster is high quality, so I trust it. It is saved because the wheel itself is not readily sold to the home center.
This review is about item#06707617.
Replacement of suitcase parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-03 22:00:49
When I thought that the suitcase was badly heavy on the way back from the airfield, the two wheels were broken. If I inquired to the manufacturer to put it in for repair, the estimate came about 20,000 yen including the fee included. I was wondering what to replace, I found this wheel. I bought it by useless but it came with no problem installing. I would like to try durability this summer as it will be on Australian trip. Just to be sure, we will have four spare wheels.
This review is about item#35675936.
Repair of movable fence of parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 16:24:50
I searched for several places in the home center, but I could not find anything of this size. Due to wear, it is necessary to exchange regularly and it is very helpful. Since it is a product of the same manufacturer, there is no problem in terms of quality, it is not necessary to replace every body, it is economical.
This review is about item#06619785.
Castor wheel exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-07 14:15:17
I searched for some stocks in the home center without size inventory and we did not handle orders, we found something very interesting on the net without anything, from now on, the search is the best in monotalou .
This review is about item#32737442.
Wheel replacement wheel
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-22 17:21:50
The bridge of the dolly purchased as office use rather than commercial was damaged, I bought a piece to repair and reuse it. Poorly, the person buying the dolly was quick and cheap, but .... I judged that it is more long to attach a strong piece. Although it took time to retrieve the pieces, it was finished in a good trolley which can prepare shafts and small parts. I am keenly aware that I want you to devise a way to find it more easily in the catalog search. It is something that you want a system that allows you to compare various manufacturers, types and prices just by entering sizes etc. This time, there was no method only to look while looking at various pieces for each maker.
This review is about item#06707617.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel, Rubber Wheel
Wheel, Rubber
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425 S-R
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425G, E, S-R
Wheels, Urethane Cars439 G-Ur
Wheel, Rubber Wheel427S-Rd
Wheel, Hard Rubber Wheel
Wheel, Rubber Wheel445 G-R
Wheel, Elastomer, W/BWheel429E-Lb
Wheel, Urethane Wheel439E-Ur