Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wheel, Rubber One Wheel425 E-R

Wheel, Rubber One Wheel425 E-R
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Machine in the factory
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 16:59:27
I bought it with the same model number but the inside diameter was different. I neglected to check the dimensions.
This review is about item#6619785.
Wheel of elastic gate
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 11:40:36
Difficult to open due to wheel wear with quick delivery soon cured.
This review is about item#35772125.
toolbox
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 15:40:33
I was looking for screw-in type casters as well as wheels I endured it without size (pitch).
This review is about item#6707617.
Restaurant Wagon Casters
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 16:40:13
Smooth movement, quiet and great! ! Next time thanking you ^ ^
This review is about item#6619785.
Repair of bike lift
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 20:30:14
After all the new article, the movement is smooth and the lift-up became easier.
This review is about item#35675936.
Repair of carry bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 18:38:06
Size is perfect, you can easily purchase without making mistakes.
This review is about item#35675936.
For replacing the suitcase
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 15:27:27
The type and size are large and the price was affordable and easy to ask and was very good.
This review is about item#35772125.
To exchange casters
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 22:50:06
I'm using a pro box suitcase, but the castors collapsed and exchanged the same product.
This review is about item#35772125.
Suitcase caster substitution
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 12:14:34
Less wear and durable and less breakage
This review is about item#35675936.
Changing broken wheels in dolly
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 08:38:50
As the truck that got rattled as rubber got rattled replaced it, it began to move smoothly. Was saved.
This review is about item#06707617.
For dolly wheel replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 21:57:52
It was just right size. In the case with fittings, we decided to replace only the wheels because the mounting holes do not fit.
This review is about item#06707617.
Suitcase caster repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 19:43:52
It was good at best matching
This review is about item#35772134.
It is a good item.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 18:35:16
We ordered only the tires of the casters here unusually. Moreover, the tire size 42 mm is even less. Hopefully, the size on this is 50 mm, but I actually want a tire of 45 mm but I do not seem to handle it in Monotaro san. I would like you to have a 45 mm size tire ready.
This review is about item#06619785.
Racing cart stand tire
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 00:51:30
I thought that I would roll more as I replaced the tires, but it was normal. The tire with the bearing may be better. . .
This review is about item#35772125.
Exchange of wheels of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-24 18:29:40
The dolly being used has come to produce vibration, loud noise and vibration due to the deterioration of the wheel. As a result, we were considering disposal of dolly, we found this product and purchased it and tried repairing it. As a result, the trolley became to move smoothly so as to make a mistake, and it became very comfortable. I was impressed. This is the only one.
This review is about item#35772134.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-14 13:19:42
For parts replacement, we are pleased with purchasing parts by itself. Since things are hammer, there was no worry.
This review is about item#35772125.
Wheel change of dolly
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 10:56:11
I can use it smoothly after replacement.
This review is about item#06707617.
Wheel change of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 10:50:30
It is used for exchanging the wheel attached to the dolly. Hammer caster is high quality, so I trust it. It is saved because the wheel itself is not readily sold to the home center.
This review is about item#06707617.
Replacement of suitcase parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-03 22:00:49
When I thought that the suitcase was badly heavy on the way back from the airfield, the two wheels were broken. If I inquired to the manufacturer to put it in for repair, the estimate came about 20,000 yen including the fee included. I was wondering what to replace, I found this wheel. I bought it by useless but it came with no problem installing. I would like to try durability this summer as it will be on Australian trip. Just to be sure, we will have four spare wheels.
This review is about item#35675936.
Repair of movable fence of parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 16:24:50
I searched for several places in the home center, but I could not find anything of this size. Due to wear, it is necessary to exchange regularly and it is very helpful. Since it is a product of the same manufacturer, there is no problem in terms of quality, it is not necessary to replace every body, it is economical.
This review is about item#06619785.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel, Rubber Wheel
Wheel, Rubber
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425G, E, S-R
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425 S-R
Wheels, Urethane Cars439 G-Ur
Wheel, Rubber Wheel427S-Rd
Wheel, Rubber Wheel445 G-R
Wheel, Hard Rubber Wheel
Wheel, Urethane Wheel439E-Ur