Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Wheel, Griddle Wheel Rubber Wheel430 E-Pr

Wheel, Griddle Wheel Rubber Wheel430 E-Pr
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Used for shopping basket
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 17:01:33
Wheel for shopping basket is damaged, used for replacement. Durable metal wheel, fitting was perfect as I considered the weight as well. There is no bearing, but it is bush but there is no particular problem I was able to meet good items ♪
This review is about item#8227545.
For the manufacture of a truck
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 20:08:32
So soft plastic is charged in the shaft, so it will not peel off as it snaps into place. Fastening can not be fixed with screws. I use it by fitting it in the shaft of a cynic.
This review is about item#8227545.
On the auxiliary wheel of the management machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 21:48:53
Since the auxiliary wheels of the simple tractor for agriculture have been worn away, we asked for replacement.
This review is about item#8227536.
Replacement of wheelchair casters
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 18:26:26
The diameter of the wheel, the width, the size of the shaft did not go wrong and I was able to replace it. Also, when various repair and replacement is required, thank you.
This review is about item#8227527.
As a carry-back caster
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 09:37:00
I purchased it because the sizes of the imported casters were almost identical. It seems to be more durable than the standard item, and the sound is also quiet quietly.
This review is about item#08227502.
Since the caster of the twig shredder has broken, I bought it for replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 19:27:54
It was a good product. After ordering the items, we sent them immediately, and the correspondence was good.
This review is about item#08227545.
Made of metal with sufficient weight. Bearings are not specifications.
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 19:02:25
I tried various caster tires and tried ordering this item for the first time. It is the specification that the rubber tire is wound around the metal hub, and the bearing is omitted, which is a low price item. One disappointment was only light blue, which is cheesy in color. Black is good for the tire part, but let's expect it in the future.
This review is about item#08227502.
For replacing the tire of the damaged high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-23 13:43:36
The tire attached to the high pressure washer was damaged immediately (almost all decorated with plastic) A genuine replacement part was about 2,000 yen. I did not know that there are tires that are several times stronger at about half price (found on the net)
This review is about item#08227545.
Repair of the bedboard
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 08:09:35
no problem.
This review is about item#08227511.
Wheel change of dolly
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 08:59:58
The wheels of the dolly became old and replaced the goods of this time. I thought that running noise was quiet a little more, but I am satisfied although I was a bit uneasy.
This review is about item#08227527.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel, Rubber One Wheel425 E-R
Wheel, Rubber
Rubber Wheels
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425 S-R
VS Wheel, Rubber
Rubber Wheel 434M-RB
Wheels 435S-RB