Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Large Grip Core Remover

Large Grip Core Remover
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
188 Customer Reviews
5 star 122
4 star 31
3 star 26
2 star 6
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 188 Reviews
Insect biting
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 19:50:27
It is the best in COSPA. It might be better if there is a cap
This review is about item#10062875.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 15:25:28
It is not a scooter type, but to a normal 17-inch wheel of a motorcycle I attempted to use it, because insect bites were a bit long and disturbing Where it was cut in half at the red resin place with a grinder and used I could use it normally.
This review is about item#10062875.
Maintenance of car bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 19:17:13
Easier to put in force Again the price is decisive
This review is about item#10062875.
Tire insects
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 18:33:11
I feel cheesy, but I think that I do not use it frequently.
This review is about item#10062875.
During tire maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:37:55
I will buy another one that is easy to store because it is easy to use with one stone two birds tool and will also carry it on a motorcycle
This review is about item#10062875.
Car Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 09:30:02
I do not have a place to play an active part yet. I did not always use it, so I was looking for cheap ones. I hope the cut width can be used for air conditioners besides tires. (I do not understand because I do not compare insects of tires with insects of car air conditioners.
This review is about item#10062875.
Bike tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 20:52:10
Compact size was easy to handle and convenient. It is enough.
This review is about item#10062875.
Used for bike tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:29:01
I think that it is an indispensable tool, I will proceed absolutely using it when exchanging a tire.
This review is about item#10062875.
During tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 09:10:09
This is enough unless it is a shop that replaces dozens of lots a day.
This review is about item#10062875.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 15:50:54
It is cheap and it is nice to use it without hesitation. Once you buy it seems to be used for a while.
This review is about item#10062875.
Muz replacement of limited aluminum air valve
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 19:31:04
Even if it is cheap, user-friendliness is good! I do not think it is necessary to be expensive.
This review is about item#10062875.
For motorcycles
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 19:42:56
I purchased it as a valve replacement for a motorcycle, but I think that a certain famous tool shop is even shorter and easier to use.
This review is about item#10062875.
It is firmly inexpensive.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 18:20:25
I did not sell it to the home center so I bought it with a monotaro. The length is just right, making it solid.
This review is about item#10062875.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 13:53:36
It's easy to use purchase a short but I have a long one.
This review is about item#10062875.
Worm wheel rot
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 08:50:56
There are also shorts, on the contrary it is easy to use because it does not overpower.
This review is about item#10062875.
Used for exchanging tires on 250cc off-road motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 20:27:15
Quality is perfect, there are no problems with use. If it is a tube tire of a small diameter wheel, the total length may be too long.
This review is about item#10062875.
Tire exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 22:46:57
It is hard to work because the total length is long. I want you to make it more compact.
This review is about item#10062875.
Bike tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 20:11:04
The one with shorter patterns is easier to use, but was it better to think about the price?
This review is about item#10062875.
Replacing insects
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 12:49:19
Because it is reversible, the whole length is too long, it is hard to get stuck in the air valve. I am cutting it in half and using it.
This review is about item#10062875.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 05:39:05
It was used when exchanging tires of TT 250 R, and it was able to be used normally. It may be OK even if 1/3 of the total length.
This review is about item#10062875.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Valve Tool
Valve Cores, 4 Pieces
Core Driver Set
Tire Valve Wrench
Tire Lever
Tire Valve Wrench
Tire Lever
Tire Valve Wrench Driver
Tire Valve Wrench
Valve tool mini
Driver
  • Driver
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 4.99 SGD
  • 4.333330(3)
Valve core driver 2 pcs
Bug Wrench Driver
Tire Lever