Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Large Grip Core Remover

Large Grip Core Remover
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
180 Customer Reviews
5 star 118
4 star 30
3 star 23
2 star 6
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 180 Reviews
During tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 09:10:09
This is enough unless it is a shop that replaces dozens of lots a day.
This review is about item#10062875.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 15:50:54
It is cheap and it is nice to use it without hesitation. Once you buy it seems to be used for a while.
This review is about item#10062875.
Muz replacement of limited aluminum air valve
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 19:31:04
Even if it is cheap, user-friendliness is good! I do not think it is necessary to be expensive.
This review is about item#10062875.
For motorcycles
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 19:42:56
I purchased it as a valve replacement for a motorcycle, but I think that a certain famous tool shop is even shorter and easier to use.
This review is about item#10062875.
It is firmly inexpensive.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 18:20:25
I did not sell it to the home center so I bought it with a monotaro. The length is just right, making it solid.
This review is about item#10062875.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 13:53:36
It's easy to use purchase a short but I have a long one.
This review is about item#10062875.
Worm wheel rot
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 08:50:56
There are also shorts, on the contrary it is easy to use because it does not overpower.
This review is about item#10062875.
Used for exchanging tires on 250cc off-road motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 20:27:15
Quality is perfect, there are no problems with use. If it is a tube tire of a small diameter wheel, the total length may be too long.
This review is about item#10062875.
Tire exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 22:46:57
It is hard to work because the total length is long. I want you to make it more compact.
This review is about item#10062875.
Bike tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 20:11:04
The one with shorter patterns is easier to use, but was it better to think about the price?
This review is about item#10062875.
Replacing insects
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 12:49:19
Because it is reversible, the whole length is too long, it is hard to get stuck in the air valve. I am cutting it in half and using it.
This review is about item#10062875.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 05:39:05
It was used when exchanging tires of TT 250 R, and it was able to be used normally. It may be OK even if 1/3 of the total length.
This review is about item#10062875.
Tire change of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 09:55:47
Crossover rear wheel tire change intention use. Because it was too long, in the tire wearing state, insects could not be removed ... Cut it in half and use it. Well, even with this there is no problem.
This review is about item#10062875.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 14:33:25
I used it for tire change. It was very easy to use. The price was also cheap and it was good.
This review is about item#10062875.
Maintenance of car motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 15:00:34
Buy one for testing. Although Bali is left a little, there is no problem in use. This price is good. May I buy another one?
This review is about item#10062875.
tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 16:32:43
The size is different on the right and the left, and it can be used quite a bit.
This review is about item#10062875.
Preliminary for musical exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 23:04:36
I felt uneasy about durability because the tip treatment seems to be incompetent. It is probably not a problem because it is not a tool used so often ...
This review is about item#10062875.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 14:50:35
When trying to use it in the Super Cub, this product was long and did not fit into the air hole successfully. For that reason, I cut the length in half and use it. You can use it without problems to use. If there is a shorter product, I think that it is convenient to use a motorcycle etc.
This review is about item#10062875.
To insect air leaks
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 18:31:32
It was very helpful for air leakage of bicycle tires. Of course it can also be used for motorbikes.
This review is about item#10062875.
Tire change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 14:42:26
It may be cheap. There is no need for further functions. It is necessary and sufficient.
This review is about item#10062875.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Valve Tool
Valve Cores, 4 Pieces
Tire Valve Wrench
Core Driver Set
Tire Valve Wrench
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Valve Wrench Driver
Tire Valve Wrench
Bug Wrench Driver
Valve core driver 2 pcs
Valve tool mini
Driver
  • Driver
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 4.99 SGD
  • 4.333330(3)
Tire Lever