Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fabric Tape

Fabric Tape
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
59 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 14
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
To the stage pole of packing with shipment of Nishikigoi.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 09:00:11
I think that this is the strongest and easy to use so far. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#26748864.
Packing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 22:06:41
It can be cut with hand easily & clean. It is the easiest to use among the gummedapes you have used.
This review is about item#10065027.
Packing parts · · Re-pack after opening
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 14:55:18
I used a cloth tape exclusive for monotaro but there was a voice of disgusting because the smell and thread like something appeared in the staff, as I changed the cloth tape to other, because I heard a voice saying good I continue to buy. I hope the price is a little worth the price · · ·
This review is about item#26748864.
Used for packing cardboard boxes
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 15:40:29
I use it for the packing of a cardboard box of about 15 kg Adsorption power is quite strong, convenient, and useful.
This review is about item#10065027.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 14:38:06
Thank you very much. Also, thank you if you have an edge.
This review is about item#10065027.
When packing parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 16:50:59
I am pleased that you can use it enough and COSPA is good.
This review is about item#10065027.
When creating thin tatami mats, borderless mats
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 01:22:59
Both thickness and adhesion strength are satisfied. It has good balance of price and performance, and continues to use it forever.
This review is about item#10065027.
Luggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 19:06:32
Price and quality are balanced, easy to break with hands, strength is perfect and user-friendly. I have purchased it many times.
This review is about item#10065027.
For packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 19:31:47
Although the degree of adhesion is masumazu, the cloth part is a little thin. Because it is not a translation for business use, I wonder if it thinks of COSPA too.
This review is about item#10065027.
Packing, name of stored items, making formwork
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 19:00:40
It was very convenient to order and pay on the net. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#10065027.
I use it when packing up.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 15:59:11
It is the same as what I was using until now, so I arrived soon so I am saved.
This review is about item#10065027.
Used when packing cardboard
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 14:47:32
I used various cloth tapes, but now this cloth tape is good in both price and quality.
This review is about item#10065027.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 08:29:05
I tried using it, the adhesion was good. There is no problem in use feeling. I want to purchase again.
This review is about item#10065027.
Taped corrugated board
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 00:33:07
It was a solid fabric. Slight rubber smell? I smell. It was cheap so I was glad I bought it.
This review is about item#10065027.
correction
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:52:11
Unlike paper, I think that it is superior in strength with cloth
This review is about item#10065027.
Product packing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 18:50:55
I tried using other, but I feel that this product is not too thin, strong and durable. The price is also cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#10065027.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 01:12:09
Purchase for Takkyubin packing, strength and use feeling are just right. no problem
This review is about item#10065027.
Product packing overseas, shipping
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 05:31:42
Because it is often coarsely handled, it is used for reinforcement such as the bottom of cardboard. It is good as it gets on firmly.
This review is about item#10065027.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-14 12:14:24
It is difficult to make a regular order
Easy packing seal
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 20:31:35
It was easier to cut at right angles and shortened work time
This review is about item#10065027.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fabric Tape
No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Packaging Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Color Fabric Tape NO.145
Fabric Tape No.600
Cloth Tape No.1590 For Packing
Fabric Tape No.600M
Cloth Adhesion Tape Olive Tape No.141
Cloth tape No.339
Cattle leather gloves
Cloth Tape
Cloth Tape No.600V
Fabric Adhesive Tape New Olive Tap No.142
Fabric Tape No.600S
No.357 Cloth Adhesive Tape