Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Jigsaw Blade

Jigsaw Blade
Sales Price: 13.92 SGD
Review Rating: 4.92
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Processing the door
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 23:44:50
Because the width of the tooth is narrow, at about 5 mm If you leave a pilot hole, you can use it very conveniently because it can be bent at right angle!
This review is about item#9680447.
Drum processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 17:56:39
I used it for processing drums with Bosch's jigsaw. Sharpness is also good, and there is not a dropout in the short term. As expected it is a genuine, satisfactory product of Bosch.
This review is about item#06661751.
Panel opening cut
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 18:13:42
Invincible with the use of a rechargeable jacksaw (limited to Hitachi made) that turns out anything! It is expensive, is not it ~
This review is about item#09680474.
Cutting of hardware
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 10:30:19
Previously I used long type replacement blades, but I wasted wasted parts, but this short type is okay to use the whole without waste.
This review is about item#09680413.
Small article metal cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-29 19:12:39
I am using it for Hitachi Jigsaw, but I can work comfortably because it is difficult to break and break comfortably. Aluminum alloy etc can also be cut in a short time.
This review is about item#06661776.
Lock notch processing of aluminum door
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 17:30:23
I use it attached to Makita's small reciprocating saw. Because the eye is coarse, aluminum cutting powder is also difficult to clog and it cuts well. Although it is not suitable for soft base material, it is optimum for processing for thick plate thickness, which also shortens the working time.
This review is about item#06661785.
hobby
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 15:15:44
1. Makita 4350FCT was set at the lowest speed, using "stencil" as the cutting oil, and cutting the two stacked flat bars (SS 400) of 4.3 mm thick was cut. It is very well cut. Despite stacking two papers, the blade advances at the same speed or a little faster than when cutting the same flat bar with T-118 EOF. 2. We used Bosch-PMS400PE to cut the M6 ​​screw of strength class 12.9. It's truly hard, but you can cut it properly. Although it cut three, it seems that there is not much change in the sharpness of the 1st and 3rd, so I think that holding of the blade is quite a good one. * As soon as the goods arrive, even if there is a possibility that the delivery date will be delayed, I am very saved because I can get the phone immediately. Though I thought who it would be for a moment when I was told that it was "I 'm gon" on the phone.
This review is about item#09680526.
Cutting of aluminum plate
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 09:18:41
I was able to work very smoothly. In addition, the design, color etc are also refined, and there is satisfaction in owned · use.
This review is about item#06661803.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 10:22:22
I am satisfied that the steel has run out more than I thought.
This review is about item#09680526.
Cutting of angle etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 21:19:45
I can cut it well as usual. Jigsaw uses GST 140 BCE, but it is faster than I thought it was cutting speed.
This review is about item#06661785.
House hall corridor version reload
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-10 16:00:54
Curved line with good cutting edge
This review is about item#06661803.
Processing of stainless steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 13:21:08
I am satisfied with the performance of the product. I also want something a bit longer.
This review is about item#06661767.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jigsaw Blade
Electronic Jigsaw Spare Blade
Jigsaw Blade
Jigsaw blade
Plywood tray
Jigsaw Blade
Paris Classic Chef Hut
Jigsaw Blade
Jigsaw Blade Ironwork
Jig Saw Blade
Jigsaw Blade
Pressure Guage