Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rib Star Belt 4PK

Rib Star Belt 4PK
Sales Price: 9.04 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
329 Customer Reviews
5 star 255
4 star 38
3 star 18
2 star 7
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 320 Reviews [ See all 329 customer reviews ]
Change the belt of the engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 18:40:17
This price is useful, with necessary enough quality.
This review is about item#9943367.
To replace the belt of a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 22:30:32
Although it is inexpensive, I think that quality is necessary and sufficient without being bad. What is the durability after that? I think that I said that.
This review is about item#9943017.
Used for Susuki wagon R fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 23:47:09
Suzuki genuine parts are the same parts and durability and reliability are also very satisfied.
This review is about item#36809665.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 09:32:04
Mitsuishi is a manufacturer that has been using for many years, it is cheaper than other stores and can be purchased and satisfied.
This review is about item#09942922.
Vehicle inspection measures
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 22:46:22
I also want repeat purchase if there is opportunity. I could purchase it cheaper than other stores.
This review is about item#9941827.
Exchange by vehicle inspection
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 19:27:54
I exchanged it at the Suzuki pallet at the time of vehicle inspection, but since the belt sings, I adjusted it three times Did. As I sing crowded on a high humidity day, I do not understand the cause clearly and contact Mr. Monotaro to contact the manufacturer. I guess the belt does not ring if it is certainly putting on a breadpan, but long cars I am engaged in repair, but it is the first time that I adjusted the belt three times without doing half a year after the exchange.
This review is about item#36809647.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 18:16:37
It's quite cheap than buying it with a parts trader. If it is not work during the day, I will buy the belt at MonotaRo. They are manufacturers, you do not need to worry about any problems. As it is small, it is good to have an exchanged sticker.
This review is about item#38642615.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 18:46:10
The price is cheap, but it is a solid belt. Until periodic exchange, deterioration was not seen.
This review is about item#9942965.
I brought a timing belt with me and I exchanged it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 22:32:17
It was cheap and used feeling was good, and the cost performance was very good.
This review is about item#9943044.
Secondhand car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 11:21:17
There is no mistake on things. Good good is nothing but good. The essence is that you can offer such products cheaply and ship it quickly. Also, the advantage of being able to order such parts with other products, detergents and fixtures is something that can not be replaced by anything. I am always very helpful.
This review is about item#40385746.
by car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 06:56:37
It can be used cheaply and without problems, it is not a problem with the maker item.
This review is about item#36809647.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 07:46:52
It can be used without any problem. It can be purchased cheaply and is saved.
This review is about item#09942983.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 21:39:56
Can be used without problems. I would like to use it from now on.
This review is about item#9942922.
Because it is a consumable item, it is used when it runs out
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 19:16:19
Since it can be used as a genuine product as well, I am very satisfied. I hope the price will be cheaper.
This review is about item#9942922.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 08:36:24
It is a three-star, and it's a good product that can be used normally, so it's safe to respond quickly!
This review is about item#09942545.
Maintenance of the engine
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 20:08:54
Belt slippage may occur unless belt tension is properly managed. I want a little more tolerance.
This review is about item#9942737.
Automotive maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 14:31:53
It is something with high precision, it is saved because it can be used quite conveniently.
This review is about item#9943071.
As a car inspection maintenance fee
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:54:00
I like this belt very much. I buy it every time.
This review is about item#9942983.
Exchange at the time of inspection
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 16:40:28
The goods themselves do not have a problem, the price is higher than the others. Because I need the number, I bought it even cheaply elsewhere.
This review is about item#36809665.
Three-star star
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 13:35:00
It is enough if you have only two years if this is cheap. I would like to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#40385764.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Star Belt 7PK
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Rib Ace Belt, 5PK
Low Edge Belt
Silver Belt, RAFK-
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Low Edge Belt
V ribbed belt
V belt (rib)