Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rib Star Belt 4PK

Rib Star Belt 4PK
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
336 Customer Reviews
5 star 261
4 star 38
3 star 19
2 star 7
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 336 Reviews
Belt exchange of Sambar truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 18:05:54
It was very easy to replace. It was also good after that. There is no squeal. It is wonderful to exchange by yourself at this price.
This review is about item#09942791.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 21:39:34
There is no problem. I order every time with very good goods.
This review is about item#9942545.
To spare
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 16:43:57
It is multi-run (60,000 km / yr) so purchase as spare! It is safe in this!
This review is about item#9942956.
Replacement of expendable parts of self-owned car
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 17:00:54
Purchased as a belt on the generator side of Mazda BP. There is no problem in exchange. The price is reasonable and saved. If you are a three star, you can expect durability as well.
This review is about item#9943263.
Used for M 35 Stagea
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 11:17:09
Despite having applied a tension about the prescribed value + α at the time of wearing and made a slip test, there was a surprising degree of growth after running around 500 km, and readjustment became necessary. I think that initial growth is inevitable, but for the first time it has expanded so much. Durability is now, is not it.
This review is about item#9943403.
For vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 15:36:23
Purchase from cheap, on working Since there is no problem in particular, it is a repeat.
This review is about item#38642615.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 09:33:28
Because it is a consumable item, it is very cheap and good things are good. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#9943491.
Repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 18:18:06
Mitsuboshi Belt, there is nothing wrong with it. Buy at special sale affordable.
This review is about item#36809665.
When maintenance of private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 23:15:51
There is no problem. For now. I am very satisfied with the price, but I can not say anything about durability if time is not good.
This review is about item#9942983.
Replacing the fan belt of the Sambar track
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 14:39:56
I am completely amateur myself, but I am satisfied to exchange perfectly.
This review is about item#9942791.
Car replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 13:36:25
I am satisfied quickly. The quality is also satisfactory as the manufacturer is solid
This review is about item#9943184.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 09:43:09
New car manufacturer's unknown belt has gotten cracks at 2.5 million kilos, but this is still fine even after passing 30,000 kilometers used. In the future we will buy 3 star products.
This review is about item#9942536.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 10:47:32
It is an item without any anxiety because it is a manufacturer item because it is a replacement part for maintenance of a car.
This review is about item#9942922.
DY 5R air conditioner belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 10:44:19
DY5R Demio used air conditioning belt exchange. If it is three-star it will not be a problem for quality, and although it was a special price, it is a consumable item so it is very cheap.
This review is about item#9943482.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 09:55:40
After replacing the belt, the car delivered three times the belt squeal occurred, Suzuki parts genuine I replaced it when I replaced it with a band belt. High versatility injuries, compatibility with the Suzuki K6 engine is not good. If the quality is not good compared to Suzuki genuine think. If you compare both, I think you will understand immediately.
This review is about item#40385746.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 09:50:34
I used it for Suzuki's K6 engine. After servicing it delivered three times and the belt squeal It occurred, it completely cured after exchanging with Suzuki parts genuine Band belt. Although versatility is good, compatibility with Suzuki K6 engine is not good.
This review is about item#36809647.
Change the belt of the engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 18:40:17
This price is useful, with necessary enough quality.
This review is about item#9943367.
To replace the belt of a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 22:30:32
Although it is inexpensive, I think that quality is necessary and sufficient without being bad. What is the durability after that? I think that I said that.
This review is about item#9943017.
Used for Susuki wagon R fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 23:47:09
Suzuki genuine parts are the same parts and durability and reliability are also very satisfied.
This review is about item#36809665.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 09:32:04
Mitsuishi is a manufacturer that has been using for many years, it is cheaper than other stores and can be purchased and satisfied.
This review is about item#09942922.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Ace Belt, 5PK
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Rib Star Belt 7PK
Low Edge Belt
Silver Belt, RAFK-
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Low Edge Belt
V ribbed belt
V belt (rib)