Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rib Star Belt 5PK

Rib Star Belt 5PK
Sales Price: 10.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
141 Customer Reviews
5 star 116
4 star 12
3 star 10
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 141 Reviews
Fit GD 1 belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:16:01
There is no place to think about the thickness and anxiety than other company students. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#09943832.
As a replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 13:35:47
Because it is cheap, I am allowed to use it. I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#36809683.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 23:18:27
Again Japanese made reliable. It is comfortable without squeaking after replacement.
This review is about item#9944724.
Used as a V-belt of a private car
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 23:20:57
Purchased as compatible parts of genuine products. There is no problem at the time of installation. I think that there is no problem because it is the same manufacturer and the same model number as genuine products. Durability is now.
This review is about item#9944636.
It is car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 17:47:14
I used noise for the DIY exchange because there was noises from the belt that was originally attached. Of course, the symptoms have been resolved. The same maker goods as genuine are available cheaply, and it was greatly appreciated by the quick delivery as well.
This review is about item#9944627.
Car air conditioning belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 15:54:39
You can select the same product number as the current product and use it without problems.
This review is about item#09943701.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:25:54
The price is also reasonable and the goods themselves are very satisfied with genuine equivalent products.
This review is about item#9943665.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 23:49:25
Since it is genuine fitted, there is no abnormality. I use it every time.
This review is about item#35345527.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 10:41:56
It is made in three stars, so I could use it with confidence. I think that I will purchase again.
This review is about item#9943787.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 17:00:36
I also want to use this when changing the belt. I was able to try without problems.
This review is about item#9943945.
Used for Every 64
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 15:00:29
Pit work, Bando chemistry, cracks are entering, it is feeling fast
This review is about item#36809683.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 22:39:42
I used it as a carrying-in part at the time of vehicle inspection. It was possible to use it without particular problem.
This review is about item#9943814.
Used for fitting
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 21:33:42
Because it is made three-star, performance is not complaining! It is! It is cheap, I want to continue to use it! It is!
This review is about item#9943832.
Kyurukyuru sound came from the engine so purchase to exchange this time
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 20:45:57
I could not think that I could buy this cheaply. I purchased it with confidence because it is a triple star product with a proven track record.
This review is about item#9943701.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 19:04:08
Although it is an external item, I used it with confidence because it is made by Mitsuboshi Belt.
This review is about item#9944137.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 10:28:05
Although it is an external item, it can be used with confidence as it is a three-star belt.
This review is about item#9944137.
When there was a problem at the time of inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 15:14:49
Product itself can be used without problems. I ordered it because it was necessary and marked for shipping on that day. It was shipped the next day. You had better afford to order it.
This review is about item#40385852.
Maintenance of company car
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 17:34:09
It is very helpful to purchase reliable brand products at low price. I want to repeat.
This review is about item#9944243.
Ribber belt for private car, used for fan belt replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 16:23:14
Although it is an amateur with respect to car maintenance, only cheap parts expenses of monotaro were successfully exchanged safely. I would like to use Monotaro next time.
This review is about item#9944636.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 04:33:15
At the time of replacing the three belts, the MITSUBOSHI logo is assembled together so that if they are aligned it is OK if you stretch it moderately or cry cold start Tension pulley Bando and three star starburst think the best quality
This review is about item#09944514.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 6PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Low Edge Belt
Rib Star Belt 7PK
Rib Ace Belt, 5PK
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
V Belt,
V ribbed belt
V belt (rib)