Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Rib Star Belt 5PK

Rib Star Belt 5PK
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
159 Customer Reviews
5 star 132
4 star 12
3 star 11
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 159 Reviews
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 18:18:44
Because it is cheap and there is no problem, I always purchase it and use it.
This review is about item#36809683.
Degradation of parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 14:36:42
Although it is a genuine equivalent product, there is no problem at all, if I remove it myself, the same thing was attached
This review is about item#36809683.
I was able to exchange without any problem
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 22:50:26
Although it took a while to exchange it, it can be used without problems. Parts that need to be replaced on a regular basis will be saved if they are inexpensively available.
This review is about item#9943832.
Maintenance of Honda Fit
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 14:48:10
As expected there are only domestic maker items, it will turn quietly and smoothly. I used it for GD 1 of fit, but since there seems to be a vehicle using 5 PK 1144 L and a vehicle using 5 PK 1153 L even in the same model, let's order after checking the model number of genuine products with chitin.
This review is about item#9943866.
As the belt started to wear out, exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 10:31:00
I have been using the same thing before, so I can keep using it with confidence.
This review is about item#09944207.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 07:57:51
I use it because it is cheapest every time, but I can use it without particular problems. Thank you for offering good goods cheaply.
This review is about item#35345527.
By car inspection and maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 09:50:59
Since it is possible to buy more reliable manufacturer products cheaply and quickly, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#9944243.
Replacement due to deterioration of parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 09:10:09
The price is super-discount, but for now, there is no quality problem.
This review is about item#35345527.
For GD 1 fit drive belt replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 21:16:14
I have not used it yet, but it is saved because it is cheap. Because the seal of exchange record was attached, I thought it was kind.
This review is about item#9943832.
Used in replacing the belt of Honda Mobilio spike
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 18:23:35
From the two companies of Mitsuboshi Belt and BANDO as belt maker at this size position It is a feeling of choice but when working with initial growth in mind An obvious court raise will be raised towards the three-star belt. I decided to use ribbed belts only from the 3-star belt.
This review is about item#9943814.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 08:52:56
It is a manufacturer item and can be used with confidence. It is a thing I always use
This review is about item#09943543.
To replace the deteriorated belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 23:36:11
Purchased for replacement of deteriorated belt. Truly three-star. There was no squeaking, I was able to respond cheaper than genuine products and I was satisfied.
This review is about item#9943665.
Belt squealing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 12:02:59
The belt squeaking was so terrible and irritated, but it was good as it was replaced and the sound stopped.
This review is about item#9943561.
Exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 08:20:31
The edge broke in 7 months after use. It is not good because durability is bad.
Parts of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 13:36:38
I am satisfied quickly. The quality is also satisfactory as the manufacturer is solid
This review is about item#9944627.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 09:36:46
Compared to genuine products, the price is considerably cheap and expensive, so it is appreciated. Quality does not seem to have any problem.
This review is about item#9944243.
When I took the inspection, I brought it for exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 22:32:38
It was cheap and used feeling was good, and the cost performance was very good.
This review is about item#9944137.
V belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 17:02:46
I was looking for a special size by exchanging the pulley of the car and we were able to respond quickly with Monotaro and immediately installed it. Mr. Trust's belt is an iron plate
This review is about item#9944225.
Fit GD 1 belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:16:01
There is no place to think about the thickness and anxiety than other company students. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#09943832.
As a replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 13:35:47
Because it is cheap, I am allowed to use it. I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#36809683.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Disk Pads
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 6PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Star Belt 7PK
Low Edge Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Rib Ace Belt, 5PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
V Belt,
V ribbed belt
V belt (rib)