Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Rib Star Belt 7PK

Rib Star Belt 7PK
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
98 Customer Reviews
5 star 82
4 star 11
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 98 Reviews
Replacement part during servicing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 01:07:04
It is saved because the product of the maker always used can be purchased cheaply.
This review is about item#18739945.
Consumables exchanges
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 16:58:29
As always, it will be saved with prompt response. There is no problem with the product.
This review is about item#9946763.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 17:26:46
It is saved because first-class manufacturer products can get cheaper than the parts store.
This review is about item#9946325.
Car belt replacement (not installed)
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 14:27:00
It was still a bit early, so I will change it at a later date. I bought it in the dealer before, but it was good that I could purchase it cheaply here. It seems that there is no problem in appearance and quality
This review is about item#9946587.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 22:00:20
I made it three-star, so I was able to purchase it with confidence and use it. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#9946422.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 18:57:58
Exchange with ACM 21's Wapon and Tensioner. Especially the engine sound at high load became very quiet. Since it is almost the lowest price when purchasing with a monotarou, we recommend an early exchange before squeaking.
This review is about item#9946666.
Component replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 22:21:26
It is an amateur of Sunday mechanic. I have not used it yet but I plan to exchange it soon.
This review is about item#9946693.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 11:07:41
Manufacturer's good is also good because there is not much time and effort for less initial stretch.
This review is about item#9946325.
Change fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 22:00:03
It is made in three stars, so there is no problem in particular. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#9946325.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 15:21:34
Because it is a three-star belt, it can be used with confidence. It is cheaper than this parts trader if you discount it.
This review is about item#9946684.
Belt exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 19:33:27
It can be used as a genuine product. The reason is cheap.
This review is about item#9946325.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:38:24
You can use it as normal just as it is. The price is also cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#9946325.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 12:04:45
There was also a belt exchange of the supercharger that the crack was amazing, so we exchanged together. It was good.
This review is about item#9946431.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 15:29:40
Since it is a leading manufacturer item, there is no problem in terms of quality. On general selling prices, I think that it is probably cheaper than where to buy.
This review is about item#9946553.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 15:28:58
I changed the belt for the first time, but it was quite difficult. The product itself has no problems and it is running.
This review is about item#9946605.
Fan belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 16:39:07
Mitsuboshi, and Bando Belt are always looking for sizes from here and buying it. I am using it with confidence because it is used for large size and passenger cars.
This review is about item#18739893.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:42:48
I could install it as genuine as it was without any problem.
This review is about item#65956564.
Inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 20:49:05
I will exchange the belt as soon as possible. Sticking it leads to high breakdown. In some cases it is a big accident · I use it every three stars.
This review is about item#9946605.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 14:18:25
There was not a difference with genuine. It is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#9946641.
Used as accessory belt of ordinary car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 10:49:27
Used as an accessory belt for ordinary cars. Since it is made by Mitsuboshi Belto which is also adopted genuine, quality is also no problem. It is purchase for the second time.
This review is about item#09946325.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 6PK
Rib Ace Belt, 7PK
Rib Ace Belt, 8Pk-12Pk
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
V Belt,
V belt (rib)
V ribbed belt
Ribs star belt 7PK