Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rib Star Belt 7PK

Rib Star Belt 7PK
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
89 Customer Reviews
5 star 75
4 star 9
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 89 Reviews
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 15:21:34
Because it is a three-star belt, it can be used with confidence. It is cheaper than this parts trader if you discount it.
This review is about item#9946684.
Belt exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 19:33:27
It can be used as a genuine product. The reason is cheap.
This review is about item#9946325.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:38:24
You can use it as normal just as it is. The price is also cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#9946325.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 12:04:45
There was also a belt exchange of the supercharger that the crack was amazing, so we exchanged together. It was good.
This review is about item#9946431.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 15:29:40
Since it is a leading manufacturer item, there is no problem in terms of quality. On general selling prices, I think that it is probably cheaper than where to buy.
This review is about item#9946553.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 15:28:58
I changed the belt for the first time, but it was quite difficult. The product itself has no problems and it is running.
This review is about item#9946605.
Fan belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 16:39:07
Mitsuboshi, and Bando Belt are always looking for sizes from here and buying it. I am using it with confidence because it is used for large size and passenger cars.
This review is about item#18739893.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:42:48
I could install it as genuine as it was without any problem.
This review is about item#65956564.
Inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 20:49:05
I will exchange the belt as soon as possible. Sticking it leads to high breakdown. In some cases it is a big accident · I use it every three stars.
This review is about item#9946605.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 14:18:25
There was not a difference with genuine. It is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#9946641.
Used as accessory belt of ordinary car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 10:49:27
Used as an accessory belt for ordinary cars. Since it is made by Mitsuboshi Belto which is also adopted genuine, quality is also no problem. It is purchase for the second time.
This review is about item#09946325.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 21:03:22
Because it is a three-star belt, there are no problems! Personally I am a Bandoist, but when I have customer's designation I am using a three-star belt.
This review is about item#9946614.
Inchiya foreign car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 09:44:09
The price was cheap and the delivery was saved, thank you for your help Also thank you.
This review is about item#09946587.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 18:21:55
Quality, price no problem as it is a leading manufacturer. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#9946431.
For DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 19:35:23
Since it is a consumable item, it is saved because it is cheaply changed. This was the cheapest as far as we were looking for.
This review is about item#9946587.
Used for ACM Ipsum (2AZ-FE)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 19:27:01
It was attached to ACM ipsum (2AZ - FE). There was no problem at all.
This review is about item#9946666.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 08:27:32
Because it can be used normally at a low price, I always purchase it repeatedly.
This review is about item#09946641.
On the inspection of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 14:32:09
I could install it without any problem. I removed the things that I removed, it was good to exchange cracks. After the exchange, the sound became quiet.
This review is about item#9946605.
Periodic replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 23:48:37
Because it was not exchanged for a while, I exchanged regularly. It is cheap and easy to exchange and thank you.
This review is about item#9946666.
Component replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 00:48:15
I used it without problems! It is! It is! I used it without problems! It is! It is! . It is!
This review is about item#09946675.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 6PK
Rib Ace Belt, 7PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Ace Belt, 8Pk-12Pk
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
V ribbed belt
V belt (rib)
V Belt,
Ribs star belt 7PK