Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Low Edge Belt

Low Edge Belt
Sales Price: 5.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
59 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 10
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
Auto maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 19:10:07
With a solid belt, it is a belt that seems to work properly. no problem.
This review is about item#9949992.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 17:42:16
It is enough as it is a consumable item. I think that durability is also no problem in particular. It is saved cheaper than genuine products.
This review is about item#9950096.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 19:30:56
I am using a top Japanese manufacturer, so I am using it with confidence, but it will be okay.
This review is about item#9949877.
For private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:33:55
It was very helpful almost without change as much as genuine products, regardless of price.
This review is about item#9949834.
Regular maintenance of Pajero V45W
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 16:12:48
Although it turned out at the time of the inspection, I finally exchanged it. The squeaking of the belt is also gone OK. The model is Pajero V45W.
This review is about item#9949764.
Lankle A / C belt replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 16:04:12
Since it is the same manufacturer as a genuine product, it can be used with confidence because it is cheaper nearly 60% compared to genuine parts. I think that there is almost no difference in durability and performance.
This review is about item#9950096.
Change belt of truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 15:42:40
Although I am using it many times, it is a very reliable and wonderful item.
This review is about item#9949913.
Car belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 18:26:43
I do not know what is different from genuine w Because it is cheap, it is saved!
This review is about item#9949773.
Tractor fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 00:12:53
It is cheap and very good product, I want to use this next,
This review is about item#09949922.
Tractor belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 08:21:19
After re-tensioning the belt, I bought it for replacement as it came near the limit. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#09949922.
Satisfied as a regular replacement item
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 17:48:42
Mitsuishita highest We will continue to use it regularly We trust more than other manufacturers
This review is about item#9949852.
Tractor fan belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 23:38:49
Perfect! Three star is good! Because I am cheap, I will also buy next
This review is about item#9949922.
Genuine substitute
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 19:43:58
No inferior to genuine products. The time and effort of "ordering parts" and the shortening of the delivery date make jobs more efficient.
This review is about item#9949992.
Replacement and spare
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 07:46:48
Because Hino Gosho is also the same manufacturer there is no need to use high genuine
This review is about item#09949843.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 23:49:10
It was able to be used without problems for Pajero of e-v 45w.
This review is about item#9949764.
Inspection time
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 00:10:33
There was no problem at the time of installation. I do not understand how long the life will last unless time passes.
This review is about item#09949755.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 11:29:18
It became necessary in a hurry, it ordered on 26th and confirmed in the purchase history on the 26th night, it was relieved because it got shipped, but even if you put in the tracking page of the Sagawa number of luggage number for several days, When I inquired about it, it was a special price day so that the number of shipments was large, and it occurred that there was not enough space on the pickup truck that the shipping display on that day was purchased, even if I looked at the purchase history, it was shipped Although it was displayed ... even though I could not even ship it, I will explain the situation that I can not even pick up the car for the first time with inquiries from here without not knowing anything here. It made me very unpleasant as to whether I was going to wait.
This review is about item#9949737.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 17:21:01
I am very saved because it is 1,500 yen for shipping fee if it is a purchaser to date. Since the unit price is also cheap, I will purchase it if there is a necessary size in the future.
This review is about item#9949922.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 23:23:09
Reliable three star. I use it every time.
This review is about item#9949974.
Two pieces are used as a cooler belt of a vintage Benz.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 19:19:54
Only one of the same three-star MPMF 6415 for the two-piece cooler compressor was exchanged because it stretched unexpectedly. I hope that this time will not grow.
This review is about item#9949922.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Large Cogged Belt, Hdpf5-
Powerflex Belt, RPF3-
Powerflex Belt, RPF2-
V Belt
Low Edge Cog Belt
Low Edge Belt
V Belt,
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Wide Angle Belt
Raw Edge Plain Belt Type A
Silver Belt, RAFK-
V-belt (plain)
V Belt
V ribbed belt
Low Edge Belt
Silver Belt, RAF2-
Silver Belt, RAF3-