Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Low Edge Belt

Low Edge Belt
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
66 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 10
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 66 Reviews
the expendables
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 14:37:50
Brand items are cheaply available. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#9949737.
Replacement of the belt of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 15:19:22
It got thinner due to aged deterioration and it was exchanged. I purchased it cheaper than the parts store.
This review is about item#9949755.
For maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 20:01:58
I bought it as an exchange of Isuelu. I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#9950272.
Tractor's V belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 19:00:50
It was saved by cheap and fast delivery. V type of belt is plentiful, cheapest and no complaints!
This review is about item#9949931.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 19:48:58
Because it is a three-star belt, I use it with confidence. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#9950053.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 15:15:20
Correspondence is also early, it was very helpful to arrive at a worthy price, I think I will also use it next time
This review is about item#9949703.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 18:34:50
As good as genuine goods, good products, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#9949651.
Auto maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 19:10:07
With a solid belt, it is a belt that seems to work properly. no problem.
This review is about item#9949992.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 17:42:16
It is enough as it is a consumable item. I think that durability is also no problem in particular. It is saved cheaper than genuine products.
This review is about item#9950096.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 19:30:56
I am using a top Japanese manufacturer, so I am using it with confidence, but it will be okay.
This review is about item#9949877.
For private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:33:55
It was very helpful almost without change as much as genuine products, regardless of price.
This review is about item#9949834.
Regular maintenance of Pajero V45W
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 16:12:48
Although it turned out at the time of the inspection, I finally exchanged it. The squeaking of the belt is also gone OK. The model is Pajero V45W.
This review is about item#9949764.
Lankle A / C belt replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 16:04:12
Since it is the same manufacturer as a genuine product, it can be used with confidence because it is cheaper nearly 60% compared to genuine parts. I think that there is almost no difference in durability and performance.
This review is about item#9950096.
Change belt of truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 15:42:40
Although I am using it many times, it is a very reliable and wonderful item.
This review is about item#9949913.
Car belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 18:26:43
I do not know what is different from genuine w Because it is cheap, it is saved!
This review is about item#9949773.
Tractor fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 00:12:53
It is cheap and very good product, I want to use this next,
This review is about item#09949922.
Tractor belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 08:21:19
After re-tensioning the belt, I bought it for replacement as it came near the limit. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#09949922.
Satisfied as a regular replacement item
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 17:48:42
Mitsuishita highest We will continue to use it regularly We trust more than other manufacturers
This review is about item#9949852.
Tractor fan belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 23:38:49
Perfect! Three star is good! Because I am cheap, I will also buy next
This review is about item#9949922.
Genuine substitute
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 19:43:58
No inferior to genuine products. The time and effort of "ordering parts" and the shortening of the delivery date make jobs more efficient.
This review is about item#9949992.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Large Cogged Belt, Hdpf5-
Powerflex Belt, RPF3-
Powerflex Belt, RPF2-
V Belt
Low Edge Belt
Low Edge Cog Belt
Raw Edge Plain Belt Type A
Silver Belt, RAFK-
V Belt,
Wide Angle Belt
Ribstar Belt 3PK
V-belt (plain)
Silver Belt, RAF2-
Silver Belt, RAF3-
Low Edge Belt
V Belt
V ribbed belt