Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double Ended Glasses Wrench

Double Ended Glasses Wrench
Sales Price: 15.16 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
High-rise repair work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 18:32:22
I am using various tools but usability is good.
This review is about item#10081337.
Plumbing tool
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:56:22
I am using it without problems. It is a price equivalent. There is no problem.
This review is about item#10081355.
45 degrees The best and likes
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:27:41
Will it become matte plating? I am beautifully done. I have 7 top glasses but I like it, it is easy to use, easy to grasp, it is feeling that everything is very carefully manufactured up to processing finish processing, it is transfer from KTC, I am collecting with love at first sight.
This review is about item#10081312.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 16:40:16
Satisfied
This review is about item#10081267.
Mechanical decomposition
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 11:47:50
Light and easy to use
This review is about item#10081312.
Agricultural equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 21:56:55
Various angles are available and I wanted a desired item
This review is about item#10081407.
Disassembly and assembly of the tower
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-24 12:26:36
I am satisfied with particular problems without problems
This review is about item#10081294.
Tightening of bolt and nut
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 17:32:34
Easy to use
This review is about item#10081355.
Let's maintain a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 15:53:06
I have been using KTC for a long time, but it can be used at all and it is OK. "
This review is about item#10081285.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 20:22:22
I like the price as well as the strength feel.
This review is about item#10081267.
During oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 11:53:02
I put it in the tool stock. It looks easy to use. Although the price may be cheap, it is a brand of Monotaro, Osaka soul, we would like to manufacture cheaply and sell it. (All products)
This review is about item#10081303.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-27 12:24:11
I tried to remove the drain bolt to change oil at address V 125. The thing was solid and very easy to loosen the bolt.
This review is about item#10081303.
Bolting machine
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-20 22:28:00
I feel no sense of incongruity, I think there is no problem.
This review is about item#10081276.
Fully tighten the hard lock nut
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-11 19:31:50
Snow is the result after using it many times, but it is also made by JAPAN, so it seems quite reliable.
This review is about item#10081477.
Moped rear wheel desorption
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-13 18:01:17
I did not feel a problem in terms of the most worried capacity. In the case of cheap goods, I feel twisted and twisted when I put power on, but this does not matter. It was cheap and was a good shopping.
This review is about item#10081355.
Desorption of bolt
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-02 19:38:56
It was cheaper than something that manufacturer selling at home center and it was saved. I felt that the color of the picture was different from that of the picture.
This review is about item#10081303.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Straight long glasses wrench
Long both mouth closed wrench
Closed End Wrench
45 degx6 deg Short Offset Wrench
LOF 45° x7° Offset Wrench
OF 45 degree Offset Wrench
Box End Wrench
Standard socket 8mm
Shrimp both mouth wrench
Box End Wrench
Glasses wrench
Combination wrench
Indoor clothes parasol two-stage
Box End Wrench