Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double Ended Glasses Wrench

Double Ended Glasses Wrench
Sales Price: 15.16 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
High-rise repair work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 18:32:22
I am using various tools but usability is good.
This review is about item#10081337.
Plumbing tool
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:56:22
I am using it without problems. It is a price equivalent. There is no problem.
This review is about item#10081355.
45 degrees The best and likes
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:27:41
Will it become matte plating? I am beautifully done. I have 7 top glasses but I like it, it is easy to use, easy to grasp, it is feeling that everything is very carefully manufactured up to processing finish processing, it is transfer from KTC, I am collecting with love at first sight.
This review is about item#10081312.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 16:40:16
Satisfied
This review is about item#10081267.
Mechanical decomposition
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 11:47:50
Light and easy to use
This review is about item#10081312.
Agricultural equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 21:56:55
Various angles are available and I wanted a desired item
This review is about item#10081407.
Disassembly and assembly of the tower
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-24 12:26:36
I am satisfied with particular problems without problems
This review is about item#10081294.
Tightening of bolt and nut
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 17:32:34
Easy to use
This review is about item#10081355.
Let's maintain a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 15:53:06
I have been using KTC for a long time, but it can be used at all and it is OK. "
This review is about item#10081285.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 20:22:22
I like the price as well as the strength feel.
This review is about item#10081267.
During oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 11:53:02
I put it in the tool stock. It looks easy to use. Although the price may be cheap, it is a brand of Monotaro, Osaka soul, we would like to manufacture cheaply and sell it. (All products)
This review is about item#10081303.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-27 12:24:11
I tried to remove the drain bolt to change oil at address V 125. The thing was solid and very easy to loosen the bolt.
This review is about item#10081303.
Bolting machine
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-20 22:28:00
I feel no sense of incongruity, I think there is no problem.
This review is about item#10081276.
Fully tighten the hard lock nut
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-11 19:31:50
Snow is the result after using it many times, but it is also made by JAPAN, so it seems quite reliable.
This review is about item#10081477.
Moped rear wheel desorption
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-13 18:01:17
I did not feel a problem in terms of the most worried capacity. In the case of cheap goods, I feel twisted and twisted when I put power on, but this does not matter. It was cheap and was a good shopping.
This review is about item#10081355.
Desorption of bolt
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-02 19:38:56
It was cheaper than something that manufacturer selling at home center and it was saved. I felt that the color of the picture was different from that of the picture.
This review is about item#10081303.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Straight long glasses wrench
Long both mouth closed wrench
Closed End Wrench
LOF 45° x7° Offset Wrench
45 degx6 deg Short Offset Wrench
OF 45 degree Offset Wrench
Glasses wrench
Box End Wrench
Standard socket 8mm
Box End Wrench
Combination wrench
Shrimp both mouth wrench
Box End Wrench