Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 12F Staple

12F Staple
Sales Price: 1.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Installation of waterproof paper
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 22:27:44
When 12F staple (T3 - 10MB) was attached to the monoterror hammer tucker, it worked well.
This review is about item#7658655.
Tucker
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 20:59:30
We are handy at an affordable price.
This review is about item#07658655.
Hit the window frame wood
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-02 01:27:55
It was bent when it was a hard place. Wonder if the other one was better
This review is about item#07658655.
I am using it for maintenance of a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:47:53
I am using it to repair and replace the seat of the motorcycle, but it is very handy.
This review is about item#11107512.
Plywood board mounting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 16:55:37
I find it useful at an affordable price.
This review is about item#07658655.
repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 13:54:06
The price is reasonable and satisfying.
This review is about item#11107512.
Used for film sheet
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 17:40:33
Easy to use, convenient.
This review is about item#11107512.
With self employed work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 22:27:00
Because it is stainless steel, there was no rust, so I could use it with confidence.
This review is about item#37574747.
Leather stop
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-27 20:09:39
The product is made by the manufacturer and there is no problem. The price was nearly 20% cheap at the regular price when looking at the nearby home center.
Various fixing operations
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 17:08:33
I used it in Osaka soul brand of cancer tacker. It is 10 mm and Zubasuba moves without buckling. It's fun is not it.
This review is about item#07658655.
Fitting of roofing
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-16 21:53:33
Very cheap and easy to use
This review is about item#11107512.
Seat fixing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-12 15:17:04
Sales at large boxes were rather indeed Purchase correspondence with MonotaRO was able to be done quickly and work could be carried out smoothly. Moreover, it was able to use with confidence because it was a genuine product of MAX.
This review is about item#11107512.
Binding work
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-12 13:46:09
Because it purchased it by mistake purchase size because it was necessary for bookbinding this time, it is not used
This review is about item#07658664.
Heat insulation material
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-31 15:09:52
It is MAX of treasure trove. I have used it for 20 years, but I do not have any complaints.
This review is about item#11107512.
Change of motorcycle seat
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-25 18:28:36
It is Tucker use of 100 (even though it is 300 yen), but it got me into without fail.
This review is about item#07658655.
I use it by putting it in cancer tucker
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-26 20:23:07
I bought it with Osaka soul 's cancer tacker, I sold it even at the home center but this one was cheaper
This review is about item#07658655.
For label attachment
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-25 09:01:20
Every time I regularly order on the net and come quickly. Because it is a necessary expendable item, it is attractive that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#11107512.
When stretching the seat.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-31 21:44:19
It was beautiful.
This review is about item#07658664.
Chair skin replacement
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-11 19:49:11
Https://www.monotaro.com/p/1009/5741/?displayId=5 Buy this gun tacker together. It made it safe in Japan and made a way to stop it without a doubt. Because it is used for a long time, it is convinced if it is used even if it is a little expensive.
This review is about item#10095723.
Sealing hanging of the shop and poster sticking
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-20 14:18:44
Although it is a classic one, I think that usability is very good.
This review is about item#07658655.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Staple Gun
Rapid Staple Gun
Rapid Staple
Staple Gun
Mini Tacker Tg-H
1208F Staples
Staple for Power Tacker Use
10J Staple
Hammer Tucker
H10 Type Staples
L12 Type Staples
7M Staple
Gun Tacker
Power Hand Tacker
Tucker Gun
10J Staple