Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Canyon Spray

Canyon Spray
Sales Price: 9.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Watering of the plants
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 13:44:03
I am satisfied that it is very easy to use and firmly made. Because it is made in Japan safe, I bought it.
This review is about item#10228041.
As a sterile spray, fine texture and stability are good
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 14:39:12
The fineness and stability are good. It is hard to use with salad oil, so I want you to improve it
This review is about item#10228041.
Application of release agent.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 07:53:09
I could buy it cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#10228041.
I put a cleaning agent.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 10:44:44
There is no liquid leak, it is handy. We are also considering purchasing.
This review is about item#10228041.
Flowers I am using it to shine when shipping
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-26 14:25:07
I hope the container will be cheaper a little more ...
This review is about item#10228041.
Application of tire wax
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 08:49:22
There is no misplacement and stable spraying is possible. It is easy to grasp, it is stable when placed and is easy to use. I tried variously, but it is the best feeling right now.
This review is about item#10228041.
Gardening
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 08:13:26
In my hand the stroke width of the handle was somewhat big and hard to use. But I like the design!
This review is about item#10228041.
Use to clean the toilet cleaner
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 14:38:14
It is a very good thing that the stability is good, but because cleaning the toilet lays down the spray, I do not want the detergent to be sucked up, so I want you to attach a weight and move the mouthpiece with the detergent .
This review is about item#10228041.
Car wash shampoo etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 19:38:24
When putting on the ground, it stabilizes so it is difficult to roll.
This review is about item#10228041.
spray
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 15:04:19
Since the nozzle is made of resin, it does not rust even if you put acid / alkaline ones. The shape is stable and good sitting, but take up some space. Durability is a future decision, but the container itself seems to be strong.
This review is about item#10228041.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2009-05-24 05:03:57
Spattering prevention agent is put and used. I am saved because nozzles can be used without clogging.
This review is about item#10228041.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spray Bottle,
Spray
Diamond Spray, Swing
Fine Canyon Spray HDPE
Handy Spray
Handheld Universal Spray
Canyon Spray PP 500mL
Canyon Flexible Spray
Swing SN500
Canyon
Color Dust Cloth, 3pcs.
Canyon Spray Bottle(Flexble Type)
Spray gun head
Canyon Spray
Kyaniyon spray head
Trigger Spray Bottle
Kimuzoshirushi Kyaniyon spray