Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Cabin Filter

Cabin Filter
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
248 Customer Reviews
5 star 156
4 star 35
3 star 35
2 star 5
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 248 Reviews
Crown indoor filter
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:19:57
I have used it many times for the crown's indoor filter but I am satisfied with the performance but I am dissatisfied that the price is high.
This review is about item#10103615.
Regular maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 22:59:55
Somewhat anxious that there are individual differences, there is distortion at the edges, and gaps may be formed in the box.
This review is about item#10103773.
Car Air Conditioner Filter Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 18:00:05
I will purchase on a regular basis. Economically friendly, I would like to use it again when I exchange.
This review is about item#10103947.
Nissan Tiida air conditioner filter change
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 16:07:33
I exchanged for Nissan Tiida, but it seems that there is a slight gap without exacting fit. Mildew smelled in slightly less than half a year of replacement.
This review is about item#10103755.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 09:04:37
I always bought it when I have plenty of time because the price is cheap. no problem.
This review is about item#10103947.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 15:44:33
I changed the air conditioner filter, but it did not matter.
This review is about item#10103947.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 23:11:03
I think that performance is anything but genuine, I also want to use next time
This review is about item#10103642.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 20:58:51
It was good that the unpleasant smell of the car disappeared considerably. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#40434685.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 11:56:49
I did not have any skepticism and it was easy to understand, I did not understand the difference from genuine appearance
This review is about item#22883823.
Exchange from genuine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 11:56:21
I bought for Z12 cube. Seal is included to fill in the replacement procedure manual and replacement period I think that it is very kind and good, and the price is also convincing I would like to continue using this company's filter in the future.
This review is about item#40434624.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 11:58:50
Personally I was concerned about the smell. The product is a solid feeling.
This review is about item#10103947.
As a substitute for genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 17:42:08
It is good that it is cheap anything. I think that it will be a substitute for enough genuine.
This review is about item#10103773.
AZ wagon air conditioning filter
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 17:13:59
The seal at the replacement time is also attached. Although deodorant exchange can not be confirmed, I think that COSPA is good.
This review is about item#10103947.
It is exchanged when it was dirty at the time of inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 18:41:41
I think goods are good things with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#10103947.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 15:55:27
You can use it. It is cheap and can be replaced frequently (^ - ^).
This review is about item#22883717.
Exchange with genuine
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 11:29:47
Exchange with genuine parts. This is a hit when searching parts with Subaru Stella LA 100F. It was for Suzuki Alto, but there was no problem. I was able to exchange smoothly with a workbook.
This review is about item#10103947.
Exchange at the time of inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:39:49
At the time of inspection, GS replacement estimate is 3,000 yen. I changed it myself and it was far cheaper.
This review is about item#10103947.
Exchange from genuine
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 09:44:48
In winter, it dried and the interior became dusty, so if you check, genuine products are black. As soon as I exchanged, the air conditioning of the air conditioning clearly became clear. Exchange is also easy, so replace regularly.
This review is about item#75324234.
Air conditioner filter change
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 22:16:48
It's cheap. Filter attached to PITWORK product There is no sponge on both sides, so it will not fit exactly.
This review is about item#10103721.
Change air conditioner filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 16:38:55
Even though it is antibacterial / deodorant, the price is cheap, so I will buy it when I have the opportunity. It may be better than a filter that is genuine.
This review is about item#10103554.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air filter