Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cabin Filter

Cabin Filter
Sales Price: 21.83 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
230 Customer Reviews
5 star 147
4 star 29
3 star 34
2 star 4
1 star 16
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 230 Reviews
Air conditioner filter change
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 22:16:48
It's cheap. Filter attached to PITWORK product There is no sponge on both sides, so it will not fit exactly.
This review is about item#10103721.
Change air conditioner filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 16:38:55
Even though it is antibacterial / deodorant, the price is cheap, so I will buy it when I have the opportunity. It may be better than a filter that is genuine.
This review is about item#10103554.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 16:14:50
Considering cost performance, it is okay to exchange regularly.
This review is about item#10103947.
Air conditioner filter change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 22:00:23
There is no big difference from genuine parts, it is also attached with exchange procedure manual and can be installed without problems.
This review is about item#22883744.
Used for Noah car Noah
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 07:39:37
I think that it is cheaper than a mass merchandising store and it fits perfectly and I would like to purchase again
This review is about item#10103642.
During filter exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 16:16:19
Quality was also good, it was able to be used without problems. We are also planning to order!
This review is about item#10103755.
For maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 00:01:05
Eyes are coarse compared to genuine products of Toyota Motor and there is feeling that is delicate and gaps are available even if they are set. Do not purchase next time.
This review is about item#10103572.
Replacement of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 19:53:08
It is almost the same as genuine parts. It was saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#22883796.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 14:36:32
I will use it for the first time. Because the price was cheap, I think that I will make the exchange ahead of time.
This review is about item#10103572.
Air conditioner filter change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 15:43:47
I used it for 2015 year CX - 5 diesel AWS air conditioner filter exchange. The size is exactly the same as genuine, the function is absolutely recommended on the top!
This review is about item#22883744.
DJ Demio's air conditioner filter change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 13:28:19
For the DJ Demio, the plastic frame was solid and could be installed without difficulty.
This review is about item#40434651.
Nearly periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 22:43:41
I think that it does not matter if you compare it with a genuine product at all.
This review is about item#10103764.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 23:54:28
There is no problem with size as well. I always use it every 10,000 kilometers for exchange.
This review is about item#33048075.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 01:20:05
It is a bit small compared to genuine. I thought that garbage can not be taken properly because the gap is empty.
This review is about item#10103834.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 17:15:06
It is a thing of the maker who always uses it, so you can order with confidence.
This review is about item#10103922.
Filter exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 16:00:28
Since the thing in use was dirty, I bought it. I have not installed yet but I think that a new one is good.
This review is about item#22883796.
Filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 10:19:55
Although it is not yet time to replace, I bought it in spare.
This review is about item#10103947.
For indoor filter replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 16:27:05
We are exchanging pollinosis measures within 1 to 2 years. If you use a high price manufacturer genuine for a long time, you can rest assured that you exchange a cheap OEM in a short cycle.
This review is about item#33048075.
Used for regular replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 08:04:08
Replaced from a genuine item with a little dirty at 8000 km a year. Unlike expensive activated carbon products, it is recommended for those who want increased air volume than deodorant effect.
This review is about item#22883726.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 17:45:27
I was able to install it without problems. The feeling of use has not changed especially.
This review is about item#10103947.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air filter
Air filter