Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Jet Stream, 0.7 MmRubber Body Type

Jet Stream, 0.7 MmRubber Body Type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Use at work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 20:37:44
It is the easiest writing pen ever. I am surprised that it is easier for customers to write.
This review is about item#10121386.
For home use
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 20:49:30
I liked the jet stream of 100 yen that I use at work very much so I bought a little good one that I can use the same replacement core for my home. Naturally the writing taste has not changed and I am satisfied that it became somewhat luxurious (wind) from the main body of plastics not tasty. It is also a high point that the distance between the tip and the main body is transparent about 1 mm so that the degree of ink reduction can be seen.
This review is about item#10121404.
When writing letters at work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 21:41:46
The writing is very good. Even if I write for a long time, I do not get tired and the writing of letters is beautiful.
This review is about item#10121404.
When creating materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 15:48:26
It is very smooth writing comfort. Ink blur and bleeding (thickening) etc. There is absolutely no pleasure.
This review is about item#10121386.
Document arrangement etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 15:09:00
Jet stream ballpoint pen is very easy to write, but this rubber type is easier to hold and easy to write Now I am using all the ballpoint pens with this type
This review is about item#10121404.
Book entry in office work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 16:07:23
Pleasures, slipperyness, writing taste good, ballpoint pens are not used so much as liquid drips, but I will use only this ballpoint pen. I repeat it many times.
This review is about item#10121386.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 17:56:29
I think that it is easy for everyone to write even a little with the goods. I use this product only in various uses.
This review is about item#10121395.
Secretary
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 19:00:44
Writing taste is very smooth and only one disadvantage can not write on wet paper
This review is about item#10121386.
Various writing
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 15:57:22
I feel that I grasped with wonderful writing taste.
This review is about item#10121404.
Writing
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 00:03:08
Easy writing is wonderful! If the price is a bit cheaper!
When writing letters.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-27 22:57:30
It is easy to write. It is easy to find because the color of the body is flashy.
This review is about item#10121386.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jet Stream
Jet stream 1.0
Jet Stream Replacement Core Sxr7
Jetstream Standard 0.38mm
Jet Stream 2&1
Pure Malt triple pen
Jetstream 0.5mm
Pure malt
Silky universal shears
Complete spur gear MP equal 4.0
Pure Malt Sharpen Pen
Color Ballpoint Pens
Color Ballpoint Pens