Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cold Resisting Pu Master

Cold Resisting Pu Master
Sales Price: 13.49 SGD
Review Rating: 3.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Work in freezer
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 16:58:34
It's very warm and soft so it's good workability. I always patronize.
This review is about item#10105191.
Protection of hands of cold working in winter
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 21:56:22
During the winter outside work, we need winter protection, but this glove is the best.
This review is about item#10105191.
Snow removing work in cold areas.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 03:29:49
I liked it surprisingly. It is breathable on the back of the hand, suitable for drying after work. Actually, since it gets wet by all means, gloves that sang high functions are also good at the beginning, but once wet it has a big drawback that it can not be dried easily. On that point, this product is relatively low price but practical anti-cold performance at the time of work is sufficient. If you have another set and feel that it is cold, you can replace it. The thickness of the material is not too thick and the machine maintenance work can be done in many cases as it is. Gloves wet in cold climates is the lowest, but I think that this is a nice item that makes me feel like using repeat orders.
This review is about item#10105191.
Journal operation in the refrigerator cabinet
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 16:42:34
It can be warm. There is a feeling of lack of durability.
This review is about item#10105182.
Driving a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 21:15:40
Easy to drive because the handle is easy to grasp with just the right hand
This review is about item#10105182.
Snow removal
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 13:15:36
Soft and fits your hands. It is warm without problems if it is around 0.
This review is about item#10105182.
Bolt tighten
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 16:00:18
It lasts very long and fine work is also very good
This review is about item#10105191.
Motorcycle driving
1
From Japan
On 2014-01-12 15:03:24
There is absolutely no cold weather. Walking can not do! The one of the same price which I bought at a pharmacy is still better!
This review is about item#10105191.
For skiing
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-25 11:58:21
Unlike ski gloves, fit is excellent. There is no problem for people with cold weather at all. It can be used without problem even at -10 ℃. When wet, since it is really cold, always have spare and exchange at break. I think durability is the same as for skiing. This time, it is another purchase to spare.
Materials transportation, such as wood in cold weather
1
From Japan
On 2011-02-05 18:24:29
The part of the finger is thin, it is squeezed and the fingers are extremely bad The fingers get cold
This review is about item#10105191.
For work outside in winter
1
From Japan
On 2010-12-16 10:09:02
The wrist sutures soon broke away. I am very sorry to have a good fit and price.
This review is about item#10105182.
Used for cargo handling work and piping work
2
From Japan
On 2009-04-12 23:33:09
The fit to the hand is very good, but sewing at the base of the thumb is very weak, frayed out in about a week's work.
This review is about item#10105191.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
No452 Fleece Grips
Hot Ace Professional Magic Type
Cold Weather Gloves
Cold Protection Gloves
Work Gloves
Hyper Suberan
Cold Protection Gloves
Cold Weather Gloves
Mad Grip Thermo Gloves
Cold Weather Gloves
Cross Wing Inner Fleece Gloves
Hot Ace Pro One Touch Type
Waterproof winter gloves
Waterproof winter gloves
Cold Weather Gloves