Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of T Type Tap Holder

T Type Tap Holder
Sales Price: 9.89 SGD
Review Rating: 3.50
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Fastening of cutting tool for thread cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 16:47:45
Because it is a 4 point chuck, it is ideal for fixing bytes. If the pilot hole sizes are matched, small diameter threading can be done without putting too much force.
This review is about item#10249136.
When putting 1 piece in the workshop, it is saved soon in time to make a tap.
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 19:29:08
I think that it is normal as a product, but I am saved in time in case of emergency.
This review is about item#10249145.
Metal tapping
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 11:07:07
How to fix with a round chuck (although it is not in the image) to add a square tap ... Even if there is a size that can be barely gripped, you can not do a decent work. Since I can see a good evaluation, I reviewed it, but I still do not know how to use it. It is a square chuck seen in the ratchet type, not a ratchet type, I want a very small one.
This review is about item#10249136.
Removal of coating film adhering to thread after painting, cleaning thread.
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-30 23:42:38
I grabbed the spiral tap of M4 and tried to rotate, but it rolled. There is no meaning of the holder because the use range written in the explanation and the actual insertable size do not match, so it can not be used with this. In the end, without using a holder, I used the hand tapped axis directly by hand. After purchase, other people also had similar impressions, care should be taken when neglecting to confirm at the time of purchase.
This review is about item#10249145.
Where a thin screw is used
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 15:42:02
It is very handy because it can be used widely.
This review is about item#10249136.
M4 tapped freshly
1
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 09:42:44
I tried using the M4 tap which we bought together at MonotaR immediately, but it was disappointing. The texture is suitable for price. Whether the accuracy of the mechanism (gripping, tightening) is bad or does not move smoothly. If you tap it with your bare hands, the tap turns.
This review is about item#10249145.
When turning a tap
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-26 14:21:56
It can not be used because the written range and actual size that can be inserted do not match.
This review is about item#10249154.
Correct screw hole
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-21 19:42:53
In the work of the screw tap 6 mm, it was cheap to use. When thinking of a thin tap, I think it is convenient
This review is about item#10249145.
Repair and maintenance of outboard motors and jet skis
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-01 13:58:41
I bought it because I wanted M2 of used size. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#10249136.
Repair of missing bolt
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-04 12:54:58
Easier to use than regular holders
This review is about item#10249154.
Mainly used for thread cutting of 5 mm 6 mm 8 mm
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-03 08:09:13
It is efficient to save time and trouble of replacing it by placing it in the pocket of the vise stand in advance by keeping it set in the 1st tap and the finishing tap to be used frequently. Several sets are necessary, but this price is satisfying.
This review is about item#10249154.
It is used to make a tap.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-28 02:56:59
It is a series that is selling well, but the smallest size is not put in the shop very much. It's handy to get it quickly!
This review is about item#10249136.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tap handle
SF tap wrench (ratchet type)
Tap handle
Ratchet Tap Holder
Tap Set
  • Tap Set
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 23.92 SGD
T Type Tap Holder
T-HandleTap Wrench
T type holder
T-HandleTap Wrench