Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pruning Scissors Unique

Pruning Scissors Unique
Sales Price: 38.24 SGD
Review Rating: 4.87
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Pruning branches
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 09:30:03
The old one has become old and it is new, the usability is good as it was before
This review is about item#35265097.
Citrus pruning
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 15:30:29
I am impressed quickly. It will be fun for pruning fraud. ! (^^)!
This review is about item#35265081.
You can cut well.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 17:34:22
Since I have the thickness of the blade, I think that I should cut it carefully so as not to cut my fingers.
This review is about item#35265097.
When planting trees
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 19:05:55
Among various manufacturers, I am using Okae Made, which is a standard product. The price is expensive, but both sharpness and long-lasting are satisfied.
This review is about item#35265097.
Pruning of garden tree
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 17:29:58
Sharpness, outstanding. With explanation of how to sharpen. It is likely to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#35265081.
Prune grapes
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 15:30:29
I have used it for a while, but it is good for sharpness, hands are small for me.
This review is about item#35265081.
Pruning persimmon branches
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 22:01:01
Sharpness is also good, size is reasonable and easy to use very much.
This review is about item#35265097.
Prune pear tree
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 20:08:16
Together with Rubber Taro's blade, she prunes pears. I bought it every year because this product is strong and can be used better. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#35265081.
Pruning garden tree, fruit tree
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 14:38:25
Among various comparisons of other manufacturer's products, I feel that sharpness has lasted for a long time.
This review is about item#35265097.
Selection work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 19:18:26
Workability is good, because it is a color pattern it is hard to lose.
This review is about item#35265081.
pruning
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 15:38:52
People who have never used pruned shears too easily could use it easily It is okay for the scissors to move smoothly
This review is about item#35265081.
Pruning roses
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 21:13:54
The sharpness is wonderful. The hard branches can also be cut quickly. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35265097.
Planting trees
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 18:36:43
Very nice feeling, I always favor Okaji.
This review is about item#35265097.
Used to prune roses
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 19:43:48
When I was wondering whether to buy a high one from a foreign country, I sometimes wanted to try using Oasami scissors very comfortably. The sharpness was very good and the grip condition also felt in the hand with a natural feeling. And I think that the price is reasonably priceless. I think that it is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#35265097.
Pruning of garden tree
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 09:28:06
Blades are entering comfortably. It was so smooth that I cut it to the tip of work gloves when I was in tune. ○ There is a moderation of the stopper ○.
This review is about item#35265097.
Tree pruning
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 06:51:23
Sharpness is outstanding, pruning work is easy.
This review is about item#35265097.
Tree pruning
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 16:09:30
I purchased it by spare because it uses the same thing.
This review is about item#35265097.
Pruning roses
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 11:25:45
I heard from a friend that this item is good for use in selecting twice a year branch of roses, I am impressed with ease of use as rumored. I got it at an affordable price. I think that it is just good goods for beginners.
This review is about item#35265097.
Tree pruning
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 09:27:39
I have loved it since 20 years ago, so even if there are many, it will not get in the way. I got a coupon, so I bought it.
This review is about item#35265081.
Pruning garden tree
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 20:56:05
Most of the purchase was stuck in a branch while losing it, and it was lost. Therefore, we expect to change the shape of the locking clasp.
This review is about item#35265097.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ultra Rosso 8
200 Professional Pruning Shears
Sprout Cutting Shears
Pruning Scissors Sack
Flower Shears Type D
Pruning shears gold stopped
Forged Pruning Shears
Grinding Stone for Pruning