Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Sprout Cutting Shears

Sprout Cutting Shears
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Pine pruning
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 17:56:08
I have not used it, but since it is a product of Okae, it will surely be outstanding sharpness.
This review is about item#10231121.
Pruning garden tree
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 15:31:15
It is easier to grasp and the cutting edge is long, so you can trim the small twigs firmly. Sharpness is also perfect.
This review is about item#10231121.
Used for pruning grapes
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 20:23:44
The color of the grip is colorful so it's easy to find it even if it gets dropped.
This review is about item#10231121.
Debranching
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 12:13:26
When you put a burden on the blades even a little at the beginning of use, the blade hangs. Sharpness is satisfactory.
pruning
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 07:21:12
Especially without problems, it can be used equally with the thing of the home center around there.
This review is about item#10231121.
Pine pruning work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 06:15:33
It is used especially for delicate work. It is useful. Although durability is somewhat bad, it is already folded in and it is used.
This review is about item#10231121.
Pine pruning
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 18:39:22
New items are well done.
This review is about item#10231121.
Pruning work of garden tree
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 19:07:10
I have been using it for over 10 years. The feeling of use is outstanding, but I think it depends on how it is used but somewhat durable .... I think that it is perfect for the general public to use normally.
This review is about item#10231121.
flower
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-31 19:07:30
Since the blade is hard, if it cuts a little obliquely, the blade will hang
This review is about item#10231121.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-18 13:33:17
Cutting sweet potato vines and harvesting of citrus fruit Komatsuna Other various
This review is about item#10231121.
Root cutting of sweet potato
4
From Japan
On 2011-09-10 16:50:11
Eighty bar's daily turns around 500 Kg of bean beards and shippo cut using 5 bud cutting scissors every day, but it also has good handling, it will be useful as it gently opens and opens, so it is convenient to use . I exchanged the spring for about 2 years. Sharpen the blades two to three times in a season. It is four additional purchases this year.
Pruning of vegetables, selection of vegetable stocks etc.
1
From Japan
On 2010-11-22 23:38:34
It is too heavy to hold, it is difficult to grasp and heavy. It is impossible for women to work for a long time. If the spring is not weak a little, the forearm becomes a muscle pain, so anyone can not easily buy it.
This review is about item#10231121.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pruning Scissors Unique
Fruit Scissors
Pro 200 Bud Cutting Shears
Gardening Scissors Spring
Garden Thinning Scissors
Ultra Rosso 8
Double-edged Leaf bud cutting Scissors
Single-edged sprout cutting scissors
Leaf bud cutting Scissors Leather sack
Gardening Scissors
Fruit scissors
Fruit Scissors
Bud Scissors Case
Cutter, Ultra Rosso 7