Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Digital Battery Checker

Digital Battery Checker
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Judgment of the quality of dry batteries
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 19:43:40
I like the display very much. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10261054.
Battery level check
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 11:24:58
very convenient. Since it is a commodity for home only because it gets a different value each time we measure the same battery several times, it was enough for checking whether to charge the eneloop or exchange the batteries. Because the plus side ground plane is large, it slips and does not stabilize. Regrettably it is unlikely that the measured value will be stable if this is improved.
This review is about item#10261054.
Check the capacity of dry batteries
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 22:27:34
It is interesting that the battery capacity is fine. I was impressed that 100 batteries and EVOLTA batteries are so different things. Just a bit of contact is bad, or the reaction is dull.
This review is about item#10261054.
Battery level check.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 12:46:25
I used it immediately, but it is helpful to understand the remaining battery level. It's convenient.
This review is about item#10261054.
Check batteries
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 22:33:58
Contact failure is likely to occur
This review is about item#10261054.
Confirmation before work on site
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 19:48:46
I used "Toshiba made" in the past, but purchased for the site for spare. You can use it enough. Although it is a simple structure, I think that it is a setting that can know the degree of exhaustion of the battery in detail, compared to the type used conventionally.
This review is about item#10261054.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 19:14:27
I bought a few battery checkers, but this is cheap but it is very convenient. You can judge whether to throw away or throw away the batteries.
This review is about item#10261054.
To check the remaining battery charge
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 15:50:27
You will be in trouble if you need batteries at once. It is convenient to separate it from the remaining amount, medium, with this checker. It is pretty fun. About 10 pieces get used to it.
This review is about item#10261054.
Battery check of remote control etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 13:46:08
Although it uses several kinds, it can be judged to be, for example, green upper, middle and lower because it can measure finely up to 0.1 V unit, in many cases it can only distinguish red, yellow and green. Also, from the inlay type measurement, this pinching type works faster.
This review is about item#10261054.
Battery check at Isahaya Toy Hospital
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 20:08:05
It is an extremely accurate checker that performs almost the same as the battery checker of my own LCD display. Among the similar items on the market, I think that it is superior to cost performance. One by all means at home. It is recommended.
This review is about item#10261054.
I wanted to know the battery level.
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-13 11:27:48
Especially it can be used without problems. It is good.
This review is about item#10261054.
Used to check unused battery level
2
From Japan
On 2011-02-15 19:55:50
At first there is a shift of the point and the remaining amount changes at the contact point. After 2 or 3 times use, the contact is bad or the remaining amount meter does not respond and it can not be measured or measured while replacing the battery etc. · · · Perhaps it is an initial malfunction?
This review is about item#10261054.
When you see the remaining battery level
5
From Japan
On 2010-04-22 07:21:43
It is OK if you are cheap
This review is about item#10261054.
Confirm residual pressure of battery
3
From Japan
On 2009-07-22 15:14:40
While there are many three-stage battery checkers such as "usable / insufficient voltage / unusable", it is selling that it can be measured in increments of 0.1 V, but in reality there are tricks to measure. It not only adjusts the plus or minus of the battery but it does not measure even if it is delicately misaligned. Function and price are good but discontent with usability.
This review is about item#10261054.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Battery Checker
Rechargeable Battery Checker
Mini Battery Checker
Driver socket plug 5x opposite sides 14mmx100L
Simple Battery Checker
Battery Checkers
Digital Battery Checker
Battery Tester
Digital Battery Tester
1.2V/1.5V Battery Checker
Multi Battery Checker