Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drain Packing For Domestic Cars

Drain Packing For Domestic Cars
Sales Price: 4.93 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
341 Customer Reviews
5 star 254
4 star 39
3 star 29
2 star 9
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 341 Reviews
I used it for Vamos.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 05:04:05
It is cheap because it contains a lot and it is saved. There is no feeling to be crushed, so overtightening is caution.
This review is about item#10264423.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 02:24:10
Every week every half year to Every Van. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#10264432.
Cappuccino oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 05:11:29
I used it for cappuccino oil change. I could use it normally. Cospa is good.
This review is about item#10264432.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 08:21:36
It is nearly as genuine and inexpensive as anything. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#10264457.
When changing engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 14:39:58
Used for each oil change. Quality can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10264423.
For oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 11:40:22
We are using the wagon R MH21S. There is no problem in use, it is excellent in COSPA.
This review is about item#10264432.
Used when replacing lubricant
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 14:57:48
It is not a flat washer type, it is tightened by itself with a bellows-like packing It is a method of sealing by crushing. Although it can be considered that reuse is impossible, it is inferred that the degree of sealing is high.
This review is about item#10264371.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 10:16:44
There is no problem at all on the product! It is cheap because it is a consumable item. I think that genuine is too high indefinitely and that the price of this place is appropriate.
This review is about item#10264423.
For engine oil drain plug.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 09:47:45
Scratches and deformation in the case where the product itself is black and overtorque can be visually recognized, visual judgment is better than general item. I recommend you especially for those without Trench Wrench.
This review is about item#10264466.
To replace oil drain packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 13:45:07
Since it is a consumable item, I purchased it collectively. There seemed to be no product error, I used about five, but there is no leak from drain bolt.
This review is about item#10264414.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 16:03:59
Since it is a consumable item, I bought the cheapest item of each size according to the screw diameter. You can use it like a maker item without a burr etc.
This review is about item#10264423.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 22:31:24
I am convinced with the cost performance which can be replaced every time because it is roughly monthly oil change.
This review is about item#10264432.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 18:19:33
Consumables, things to exchange every time, quality is no problem.
This review is about item#10264371.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 08:45:59
I tried to purchase it because it does not change as it looks and genuine. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#10264387.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 05:21:19
It can be used normally. Every time we change the oil, we change it.
This review is about item#10264432.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:36:53
When used as a washer of drain bolt, there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#10264423.
To Daihatsu Move
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 21:48:18
I bought drain packing for engine oil change of L150S. I thought that it would be as much as 20 pieces, but I bought it because it is cheap. I think that you do not have to buy for a while if you buy it. I think that it usually matches with this type of drain packing if it is a move.
This review is about item#10264466.
Automobile oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 15:07:36
We are using it conveniently. Be careful as it deforms when torque is tightened strongly.
This review is about item#10264441.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 16:51:38
I am trying to purchase it many times, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#10264466.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 23:25:52
I think Cospa is very good. Packing performance is also good.
This review is about item#10264457.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Oil Pan Drain Plug
Air Filter
Oil-Pan-Mechanism Drain Plug Gasket
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Suzuki Type Clip
Magnet Drain Bolt
Aluminium Washer
Drain Bolt Gasket
Drain Seal for Large Cars
Drain Plug Gasket
Drain plug packing