Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drain Packing For Domestic Cars

Drain Packing For Domestic Cars
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
377 Customer Reviews
5 star 282
4 star 46
3 star 30
2 star 9
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 377 Reviews
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 17:21:41
Iron washers are stuffed like rubber and I think that it is easier to understand because the person who hits the oil pan is feeling good and it hits it properly.
This review is about item#10264466.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 18:30:13
Even if it is mounted as it is, it can be used 3 to 4 times, so we do not need 20 sheets, but the price is also cheap so I will exchange it every time. I have two Subaru so I will use it soon?
This review is about item#10264441.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 23:00:36
I am using it for the NA 6 CE Roadster. It is a thing that can be used normally, it can be exchanged without worrying because it is a consumable item. . .
This review is about item#10264396.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 23:57:56
I am exchanging oil on my own because I am exchanging oil myself. There is no oil leak once.
This review is about item#10264423.
Maintenance of work vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 14:09:04
Cospa best! It is always a product I am indebted to! I use new guys every time I exchange oil!
This review is about item#10264441.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 00:03:11
It is inexpensive and has the same shape as genuine, and there are also 20, so it seems that the frequency of oil change will increase.
This review is about item#10264387.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 18:59:57
I think it's good. It is good in general. Truly normal in general
This review is about item#10264432.
For regular replacement of oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:53:24
I bought it for oil change in the summer. Because it was cheap, I decided to change packing every time I changed oil.
This review is about item#10264414.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 03:39:51
It can be used normally. This is enough because there is no problem if there is no oil leak.
This review is about item#10264414.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 15:08:34
It is very easy to use and pleased. I also would like to purchase
This review is about item#10264387.
As a drain packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 15:30:56
It is better to avoid reusing every time, it is good to buy with oil, but I will make 100 yen for one sheet, I do not know where I bought one, but eventually the higher of the bolt set Since it purchases, since the product of the monotaro brand is cheap, it is saved because it is a set of 20 pieces.
This review is about item#10264432.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 09:17:52
It is profitable with 20 sheets in it. Quality is also normal. Because it is freshly used I am saved
This review is about item#10264423.
For oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 12:44:01
It is a good enough item to price. I use it every time when I change oil. Because it is two cars, it is saved.
This review is about item#10264432.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 14:45:23
Since it is used for various car models, it is always in stock. I am saved because it is inexpensive and inexpensive as a genuine product.
This review is about item#10264405.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 15:11:49
It is cheap cheaper than purchasing at home center. It is also planned to purchase.
This review is about item#10264423.
Used for step wagon.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 22:55:55
It is cheap and can be used normally. I think that the quality is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#10264423.
For oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 08:43:57
Because it is a consumable item, we will sell the home center etc. because we will price about the same in a small amount
This review is about item#10264387.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 09:38:08
My wife is riding a Honda car, and I change oil every half year. I am happy to purchase it cheaply. It is a pleasant product for people who exchange frequently.
This review is about item#10264423.
When changing engine oil.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 18:40:09
It is cheap and saved. It is a consumable item so I would like it a lot, but there were something just right if I thought that there were a lot of incoming numbers .... As might be expected!
This review is about item#10264432.
Very satisfied with the amount
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 16:29:26
The cars used in the company, both of them are necessary for replacing the differential oil. Something of this size was pretty difficult, so I was in trouble. That was a really big help.
This review is about item#10264396.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Oil Pan Drain Plug
Air Filter
Oil-Pan-Mechanism Drain Plug Gasket
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Suzuki Type Clip
Magnet Drain Bolt
Aluminium Washer
Drain Bolt Gasket
Drain Seal for Large Cars
Drain Plug Gasket
Drain plug packing