Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drain Packing For Domestic Cars

Drain Packing For Domestic Cars
Sales Price: 4.93 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
326 Customer Reviews
5 star 240
4 star 38
3 star 29
2 star 9
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 326 Reviews
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:36:53
When used as a washer of drain bolt, there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#10264423.
To Daihatsu Move
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 21:48:18
I bought drain packing for engine oil change of L150S. I thought that it would be as much as 20 pieces, but I bought it because it is cheap. I think that you do not have to buy for a while if you buy it. I think that it usually matches with this type of drain packing if it is a move.
This review is about item#10264466.
Automobile oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 15:07:36
We are using it conveniently. Be careful as it deforms when torque is tightened strongly.
This review is about item#10264441.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 16:51:38
I am trying to purchase it many times, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#10264466.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 23:25:52
I think Cospa is very good. Packing performance is also good.
This review is about item#10264457.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 07:51:58
It can be used without any problem. It is OK even for professional use. It can be purchased cheaply and is saved.
This review is about item#10264441.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 16:40:45
I used it as a genuine product of each maker and used without problems.
This review is about item#10264405.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 22:27:51
It is cheap and can be used normally. This is enough. It is recommended!
This review is about item#10264432.
Used when changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 14:55:04
There was no packing suitable for auto and home center, and we did HIT with monotaro. It is cheap, it is not genuine, but perfectly, there is no oil leak.
This review is about item#10264441.
Used when changing car oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 17:00:33
Because it is 20 pieces at this price, it is very affordable. Because it is a disposable part, it is a bargain. I think that it is being processed cleanly.
This review is about item#10264432.
Suzuki (New Lapin) oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 20:57:47
It was a very polite packing, it's easier and better. We are selling at the same price for home centers, but the number of entries is only two. It is five times as many as this time. I do not need to worry about the whole 5 years. I have been exchanging without packing so far, but this is a little relieved.
This review is about item#10264414.
For oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 16:15:43
It is an essential item as we change oil yourself. There are not leaks etc.
This review is about item#10264457.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 16:29:47
I am glad because it can be used without problems and it is inexpensive. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#10264432.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 23:10:58
Because it is high if it is genuine, I will reuse it even if I understand it, but it is much cheaper so I can exchange it without hesitation.
This review is about item#10264387.
When car OIL is changed
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 17:10:52
Since the unit price of the drain packing is cheap, we are exchanging it for a new item each time.
This review is about item#10264423.
On the Swift Drain Bolt
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 23:12:50
I just studied the inner diameter and thought that this was fine, I bought it It was smaller than the drain bolt's outline and failed. Oh well, I use it because there is no oil leak, but because it contains a lot Before it runs out, it seems that the cars are going to be scrapped first.
This review is about item#10264432.
Colt oil drain packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 21:40:09
Since a so-called flat aluminum packing was contained when I purchased a used car, I replaced it with a genuine type triangle cross section. It is sufficient performance.
This review is about item#10264405.
Car oil filter change
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 01:41:34
It is profitable because it contains this lot and this price. I replaced the oil filter with this but it is usable without oil leakage. However, because it is not a trader, can you prepare 5 cheap ones and 10 cheaper ones too?
This review is about item#10264432.
Used for Suzuki Hustler's engine oil drain bolt
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 15:27:50
The inner diameter is just 14 mm, but the outside diameter is a bit small, so we hope to improve it for Suzuki.
This review is about item#10264414.
During oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 07:19:35
Although it is cheaper than other brands, it can be installed normally, and it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10264414.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Oil Pan Drain Plug
Air Filter
Oil-Pan-Mechanism Drain Plug Gasket
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Suzuki Type Clip
Magnet Drain Bolt
Aluminium Washer
Drain Seal for Large Cars
Drain Bolt Gasket
Drain Plug Gasket
Drain plug packing