Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on May/30 2:00-3:00 JPT.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Radiator Cap

Radiator Cap
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
139 Customer Reviews
5 star 102
4 star 18
3 star 10
2 star 2
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 139 Reviews
When radiator liquid is exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 19:55:58
Since I have not exchanged it for a long time, I bought it because I found cheap manufacturer products if I was looking for mail order. I am very satisfied with making the same as genuine products looking at the actual thing. I also want to purchase next time.
This review is about item#10225871.
Replacing the radiator cap
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:12:26
I bought it two years ago and I was able to use it without problems so far, so I repeated. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#10225862.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 22:54:45
Although it is a plain part, it should be exchanged periodically. Since I experienced overheating without exchanging parts, it may be better to replace at least every 2 years!
This review is about item#10225896.
Radiator Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 23:54:14
We used this product to replace the radiator cap. Replacement is complete without problems. Although it is DIY exchange, it is saved because it can be completed at a cheap price.
This review is about item#10225887.
Maintenance of owned vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 12:21:54
I bought it by vehicle parts search, but the pressure was different. Although the mouthpiece was fitted. In the case of a vehicle with a high pressure, I recommend genuine products. On the contrary, if the genuine pressure is a standard thing, it can be used without trouble, so I think that it is possible to improve the vehicle at low cost.
This review is about item#10225871.
Inspection compatible replacement parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 01:24:02
I think that it is excellent in cost performance. Part accuracy is also considered good.
This review is about item#10225871.
Used for Suzuki Wagon R
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 15:52:37
It was equivalent to genuine products, there was no problem with the function, either.
This review is about item#10225905.
Purchased for Honda V Twin Magna 250.
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 00:23:38
Because it is for Honda cars, it fits Honda's bike as well. By the way it also fits Subaru Outback 2.5.
This review is about item#10225887.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 18:36:46
I bought it for the first time 3 and a half ago, and it has been used successfully until now. I thought that I will exchange it by maintenance before inspection and re-purchase.
This review is about item#10225905.
Replacement parts at the time of inspection
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 09:20:08
Although HKT radiator cap defective goods were purchased a lot here, two of the three valve opening pressures are low and 68 kpa HKT is not as bad as the 88 kpa expression, but it seems that such a commodity is being offered by a leading maker I am in trouble. Although HKT also took over a month to inspect the defective item, NGK seems to be inspecting for nearly a month, so I do not understand why it takes so much. Since the genuine quality is also declining (the valve opening pressure is low although the running is less than 4000 km and the packing is normal) The quality of the parts of the whole car industry is declining (Japan made) I want to see.
This review is about item#10225871.
When car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 18:06:53
When car inspection and maintenance, we use it as an alternative part of genuine parts with high price.
This review is about item#10225905.
Replacement of expendable parts of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 17:16:00
After purchasing with a new car, it has been changed since 7 years passed. Because it is a product of NGK (HTK), I thought it was reliable and purchased it. I like it because the color is also bright blue.
This review is about item#10225896.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 09:09:14
I exchanged the old cap and made it neat. Color is refreshing color, too.
This review is about item#10225871.
Radiator cap exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:12:58
Buy to replace the radiator cap. Since it is a periodic replacement part, it is exchanged once every 1 to 2 years, It is exchange of this time more than two years since the last exchange. I could use it without any problem so far.
This review is about item#10225887.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 00:49:00
Because the outside air temperature is low, I do not know yet. There is credibility as I changed it before.
This review is about item#10225905.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 11:50:07
Purchased for user inspection. It will not be a problem after several months of use.
This review is about item#10225896.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 06:46:49
I missed that "P559 and P561 are different in shape from those of other companies' negative pressure valve", I looked at the delivered product and asked if the automobile parts search was wrong It was. It fitted properly. It is safe because it is an NGK product.
This review is about item#10225905.
Auto maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 18:05:43
There is no problem in terms of performance and price I would like to purchase repeat purchase
This review is about item#10225871.
Radiator cap exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 18:02:28
I bought a car part and bought it, but it was not good. I asked you to buy it again with genuine part number. There is no meaning for searching automotive parts. This item is not returned goods after two weeks, there are risks to buy in stock. If you purchase items here, is it guaranteed? Let's buy a long monoteraw brand.
This review is about item#10225871.
My car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 06:41:31
Maintenance of water circulation of my car before summer! I am thankful that the parts will arrive soon.
This review is about item#10225871.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Radiator Cap
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Air Filter
Radiator Cap
Radiator Drain Cock
Radiator Cocks
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap
Radiator Drain Cock, 1PC for Sale
(16212) O-ring
(17920) cap, radiator 0.9
Radiator Cap