Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Recoil Packet

Recoil Packet
Sales Price: 6.12 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews [ See all 21 customer reviews ]
When maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 17:06:03
Since I bought it for replenishment of set items, Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10288634.
Screw hole
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 14:48:22
I would like a little shorter size, but I carefully cut it with Thunder and use it.
This review is about item#10288634.
Maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 10:41:36
I licked the screw hole, but it was easy to fix it and it was saved. Since the material was aluminum, I am satisfied that the strength has also increased.
This review is about item#10288442.
Collapsed
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:15:42
I am satisfied enough, I also want a little shorter size.
This review is about item#10288616.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 08:03:04
The tightening is more tightly fixed and it can be fixed by using recoil.
This review is about item#10288546.
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 13:00:34
I use it because the hole becomes stupid and I can not resize it.
This review is about item#10288677.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:00:30
There is nothing good to use cheap recoil, so I am always making purchase here.
This review is about item#10288555.
Female screw hole correction reinforcement etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 15:17:38
It is recommended for Kawasaki type cam holder because the coil outer diameter is smaller than other companies when using it for screw holes located deeper than the surface
This review is about item#10288555.
Correction
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 16:18:44
good
This review is about item#10288695.
Create bike screw
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 21:01:53
No problem at all
This review is about item#10288546.
Female thread repair of aluminum material
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 13:27:19
Since everything you need is included, you can use it immediately.
This review is about item#10288476.
Used for tandem grip mounting base of Honda Fusion
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 14:16:17
Even in the local Astro, even if I bought a thread correction tool, I did not handle 1D, so I ordered with a monotaro. There are no stores that stock 1D and 2D recoil packets. I'm cheapest and I can get it as soon as possible so I will buy it from the beginning with a monotaro.
This review is about item#10288564.
Repair of screw hole
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-04 10:48:27
There was no mistake of insertion from the ● ● Liu, it was easy to process well in all the holes.
This review is about item#10288555.
Damaged repair of plug hole screw thread of engine for small industrial machinery
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-28 19:50:31
After embedding the recoil, turning the handle to the left and folding the tip, I seem to be a little broken, so I want to fold carefully. I have been using it for over two decades but it seems to be harder to break than the previous ones, but I can extract the embedded one once and then start over again.
This review is about item#10288722.
Motorcycle engine threads retouch
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-22 22:25:52
Although it is also used for screw thread retrofitting, we use recoil from the beginning for the thread of the part where overhaul is used heavily.
This review is about item#10288555.
I used it for repairing the inside of the motorcycle engine.
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-05 12:56:04
I am very happy because the work has progressed smoothly.
This review is about item#10288555.
For automobiles, motorcycles, bicycle frames and engines
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-07 17:55:40
Recoil Japan! As expected! There is no right to go to this! I bought a no-brand a while ago, but this was the worst, let's buy a product that is slightly expensive.
This review is about item#10288546.
It is used to repair the screw part of the motorcycle engine.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-25 17:00:52
The screw part that got screwed up revived with recoil. It is also good to raise the strength of the screw by recoiling from the original aluminum material. The price is also cheap and very satisfied.
This review is about item#10288537.
Reinforcement screw hole of racing engine. To tighten to aluminum with high torque
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-20 21:17:20
Since it is used many times so far, there is no problem
This review is about item#10288546.
Aluminum Case No Screw Sha
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-16 13:00:17
Tritsketato yurumi monak chant shitaji ninaranodetasarimasu
This review is about item#10288686.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Coil Insert
Sprew P Insertion Tool
Recoil Thread Repair Kits
Spry S Type Insertion Tool
A Recoil Kit With A Pilot Tap
Tangless Inserts
Coil Inserting Tool
Tongue Breaking Tool
Extraction Tool
Recoil Kit for Spark Plug
Standard insert (E sart)
Hand Tap
Recoil SUS 316
Recoil SUS304
Coil Insert Set