Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Shaft Collar Standard Type

Shaft Collar Standard Type
Sales Price: 0.93 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Installation of rotating shaft
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 21:24:44
The fitting was also fitted with a good feeling. I want you to chamfer according to the inner ring of the bearing if you dare to say. I processed it further.
This review is about item#10295607.
Shaft fixing of carrier
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 16:09:36
The accuracy also comes out, and the fixation to the shaft is stable. Although it was slightly different in shape from the image, it is functionally identical so it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10295275.
Prototype of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 19:53:57
I bought about 10 inner diameters 6 and 8, but each one was packed. It is polite.
This review is about item#10295117.
Used for shaft retainer
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 20:51:02
It is necessary and sufficient function. It is effective for miniaturizing the equipment because it is thin.
This review is about item#10295126.
To drive the stem inner race of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-26 11:51:31
Although it is different from usual usage, I could hardly find a good tool for the stem's race driving and repeatedly tried various errors and finally I was able to drive with a tagger here. Accuracy was good and material was also strong, and pulling out after driving was easier to knock out thanks to the part where the corner was dropped, so I tried to purchase it even when working with a different stem this time.
This review is about item#10295546.
Processing of Yumbo Bucket
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-12 18:56:26
So far we have processed the material S45C but because it is hard, this time I tried changing the material, but it is easy to process, the product is also very good without mad drift. It is determined by this from next time as well.
This review is about item#10295652.
Factory equipment
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 11:40:54
Normal upper class. . .
This review is about item#10295451.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 16:50:24
There is no problem with accuracy or price.
This review is about item#10295327.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 00:44:27
Shape and accuracy are also good things. I would like to buy made in Japan as much as possible, so I would appreciate it if there is inscription from the manufacturing country. As a measure on the delivery system, I think that it is easier and easier to see the opening labor, the amount of garbage, with one bag per label.
This review is about item#10295013.
Shaft stop
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-23 13:16:13
Accuracy was good and it stopped completely. Two screws are safe. It is not like something to do product reviews, but for the time being.
This review is about item#10295196.
Shaft displacement fixed
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 16:36:34
Accuracy is also good good.
This review is about item#10295074.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Standard Set Color SUS304
Set Collar Standard Type
Stainless Steel Shaft Collar Standard Type
Standard Set Collar
Shaft Holder SS400
Set Collar
Standard set color
Shaft Collar
Flange Unit
Set color SC
Set color stainless steel SUS