Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 12.7sq6 Angle Socket

12.7sq6 Angle Socket
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Bicycle work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 01:01:40
I bought it for Mamachali Maintenance. 15mm The rear hub bolt was disturbed by other parts and the efficiency with the glasses wrench was bad, but it became possible to work very efficiently. Accuracy was also high, and the horn of the bolt was damaged by the glasses wrench 12 corners, but with this tool of hexagon it is not worry so far at the moment. I would like to look at plating and durability in the future.
This review is about item#10308331.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 08:44:22
As reliable famous manufacturer products are inexpensive and always in stock, it is saved.
This review is about item#10308487.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 17:01:09
There are 12 corners, too, but a hexagonal socket is also good for the place where the legs etc. are hooked. Actually this semi-deep was good, but even this worked well. Since 23 mm is a size that is not easily put in the shop front, I felt once again the advantages of net sales.
This review is about item#10308417.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 10:47:43
Maybe you can say it to the whole socket of koken, if it is a little more super class
This review is about item#10308453.
Motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 15:00:31
Because it is used in the part where strength is exchanged by tire exchange, I found something with high accuracy.
This review is about item#10308417.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 00:52:50
With this size, there is no complaint at this amount!
This review is about item#10308541.
bolt. Loosely tighten the nut
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 18:54:49
no problem
This review is about item#10308523.
Motorcycle / car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 16:10:35
Until now it was a snap on, but we have all sockets to buy.
This review is about item#10308471.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 00:13:14
It is used for a bolt of a high torque of a suspension. Since the interior of the socket is not jagged but hexagonal, it is not a point against the head of the bolt because it is a hexagon, so you can use it with confidence because there is little worry of licking the bolt head because it hits by the line. The price is also cheap, is not it?
This review is about item#10308356.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 09:32:47
I am very happy because it is not available in neighboring stores.
This review is about item#10308304.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-21 01:51:51
You can apply torque with confidence with textured and textured. I bought it with a set with a spinner, but KOKEN's tools are wonderful than I thought. I think that basic tools will be aligned with KOKEN and NEPROS.
This review is about item#10308505.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-30 21:36:20
There is sense of rigidity and can be used with confidence. Made in Japan trust. I think that we will increase other sizes as necessary.
This review is about item#10308417.
It is used for machine maintenance work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-25 20:47:31
I used this product before, but since I lost it I bought it this time. I am very satisfied with very strong and reasonable price. Although it is rarely used and it is unlikely that it will be damaged, I will take care of you again if I lose it.
This review is about item#10308374.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 13:10:37
I bought it because I wanted to use it on the part to which torque was applied. I am using it without problems. We will also purchase a different size.
This review is about item#10308401.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 11:56:54
I wanted to use it to apply torque, so I bought it. I am using it without problems. We will also purchase a different size.
This review is about item#10308374.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 21:58:48
It does not change with other famous manufacturer products.
This review is about item#10308453.
For on-site use
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 13:39:21
Required enough. Price OK No problem
This review is about item#10308374.
Disassembly assembly of the underbody of the car
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-05 14:00:06
It does not change with other famous brand items.
This review is about item#10308322.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket, 6 points
12.7sq 6pt. Socket, Inch
12.7sq12 Angle Socket
12.7sq6 Angle Deep Socket
19.0sq 12pt Socket
Z-EAL Hex Standard Socket
12.7sq. socket
Socket
12.7Sq6 Angle Socket
Indoor clothes parasol two-stage
Socket, 6pt
Socket (hexagonal)
Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq
19.0sq 6pt Socket
12.7Sq6 Angle Deep Socket
12.7sq Extension Bar
9.5sq6 Angle Socket
9.5sq12 Angle Socket