Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Coil Insert

Coil Insert
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.83
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 17:52:17
I do not use it frequently, but I am glad if it cheaper a little.
This review is about item#10363823.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 07:28:17
I used it to play the mirror base. It is a very convenient part
This review is about item#37568544.
Production and repair of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 21:32:03
It was usable as usual with other manufacturers. About durability is now.
This review is about item#10363841.
Repair of motorcycle parts
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 10:50:57
I use about 100 items per month for S company, and I bought things from Osaka soul company for the first time this time but it does not enter at all. I purchased it because of the price but it resulted in discarding money. I wish I had never bought it. I throw it away and repurchase things from other companies.
This review is about item#10363823.
Resurgence of female thread of aluminum steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 21:14:16
You can make it solid.
This review is about item#10363823.
Insert on insulation board
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 19:47:47
I bought it because it was cheap at the original maker. There is not much difference from others, there is no problem in use. I am also satisfied with the price, so I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#10363814.
For screw fixing of assembling jig
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 17:43:52
It can be purchased in small quantities so it is very economical.
This review is about item#10363787.
Increase the strength of threads
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 13:36:48
Although it feels a little loose, it is easier to work.
This review is about item#10363832.
For screw correction
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-10 13:20:54
It can be used for a good feeling
This review is about item#10363832.
Regeneration of female screw
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 09:43:15
Because the target material was thin, it protruded slightly. Other than that, because the size was used as appropriate, we could reproduce the female screw without problem except for the thin part.
This review is about item#10363735.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 20:38:31
The price was cheap but could be used normally. I would like to purchase again if necessary.
This review is about item#10363832.
Thread reinforcement to aluminum material
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 16:37:52
Failure rate is higher than other companies, sometimes it does not enter, but there is a case that the screws are barely screwed after insertion though they are not flying pitch. I want to recommend a famous place obediently.
This review is about item#10363796.
Screws For repairing parts that became foolish, or when you want to put screws that are smaller than the expected screws
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 18:31:52
Usability was able to be used without change as usual helisert. However, it was somewhat expensive in price. If you have a hand, you will buy it on a regular purchase route.
This review is about item#10363735.
Air dryer screw thread repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-02 13:59:38
It was able to be used without problems. Price is also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#10363744.
Motorcycle and muffler connection
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-02 10:13:17
I used it to repair the muffler connection hole. When used in combination with kore, it was able to repair cleanly without any problems. Http://www.monotaro.com/g/00117369/?displayId=18 It was easy to rotate by the impact driver little by little. The insertion tool is also sufficient with mushing.
This review is about item#37568544.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-30 14:55:57
I often use it for motorcycle maintenance. It is handy because there are quite a lot of places where customers misunderstood.
This review is about item#10363841.
I repaired the screw hole of the aluminum and repair
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-17 20:25:42
Although I used it for the first time, I made a mistake but it was able to stop the screw without any problem. Since it will fail when inserted diagonally, it is important to check the right angle at the time of insertion and then turn it. You also have to be careful when you open holes with taps.
This review is about item#10363744.
Screw mount correction motorcycle etc.
1
From Japan
On 2012-11-02 21:40:51
I bought it expecting, but it is slightly different in size from other companies' products. . It requires considerable skill at the time of insertion. . (Compared to products to other companies.) So it is not possible to step up jumping and screw threads made with tap for special purpose such as tongue breaking tend to be damaged. . Failure will come out considerably. . Success rate drops and it is expensive as a result. Is it a warrior for long-established products? Is it? It is! It is!
This review is about item#10363762.
Reinforcement of screw
1
From Japan
On 2012-09-20 17:08:46
The sweet can not enter
This review is about item#10363805.
It is perfect for a soft metal screw stand.
3
From Japan
On 2012-09-19 13:22:10
There is no problem at all about the main body. I entered a child bag, but since the vinyl is too soft and it is difficult to remove the main body, I think that it is easy to take out the compact ziplock-like solid bag as it is.
This review is about item#10363735.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprew P Insertion Tool
Recoil Packet
Recoil Thread Repair Kits
Spry S Type Insertion Tool
Inserted Coil Pulling Out Tool
Tangless Inserts
Inserted Coil Pulling Out Tool
Coil Inserting Tool
Tongue Breaking Tool
E Sert
Coil Insert Set
Helical insert tap STI-HT
Standard insert (E sart)
Hand Tap