Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clean Guard G10 Gray Nitrile Gloves

Clean Guard G10 Gray Nitrile Gloves
Sales Price: 30.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
During mild work requiring non-slip, or for skin protection
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 19:39:19
It is good to be torn as the nail is stretched, so it is good to cut it. It is relatively hard to stuff, but the scorching sun is steeped in bichobicho. It dries quickly as it dries.
This review is about item#10383581.
Hand protection during painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 10:54:47
Use solvent based paint or protect hands during painting work. It is saved because it lasts several times as compared with what I used to date.
This review is about item#10383572.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-19 14:49:04
It was hard to tear, the degree of close contact well and fine work was able to be carried out easily. We were able to respond to breakage of pinpoint by wearing other products of different colors in order
This review is about item#10383581.
General barbership operations
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-24 22:49:26
I have used rubber gloves of various industries, but the clean guard is the strongest and easy to use. It is told that it seems to be touched by bare hands from the customer because the hair is not caught, it is a necessity for myself who is terrible to hand ruff.
This review is about item#10383581.
Machining (machining center)
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-23 21:29:22
It is hard to be torn by dunts in various uses. Even if you are extremely poor in oil, you can work quite normally if you do this glove. When I get caught in Bali etc, most gloves can be torn, but I think that this is quite durable. The rest is better if the price is lower.
This review is about item#10383581.
Used to protect hands of dry skin diseases
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-26 20:37:53
I am using it when applying steroids to the hands of dry skin diseases. Unlike regular rubber, moisture is not accumulated much. In the case of ordinary rubber, it gets dizzy with sweat. It is not suitable for strong work. Since the manufacturer is USA, it is too big when I purchased L as a made in Japan, so I am using M now. I would appreciate it if you carefully explain the size.
This review is about item#10383581.
Ideal for hair dyeing and perming! It is!
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-12 22:06:18
I have used various rubber gloves until now. The feeling of use is totally different depending on the field such as dairy · dentist · doctor, and because I am a barber, it gives me an unpleasant impression if my hair is caught, so the result I tried was "Clean Guard G10"! It is! Things used by a dentist treats fine parts as well, so it has a slip prevention, the hair sticks! Clean guard can be used 2 ~ 3 times normally so it was the best I tried! It is recommended for a disgraceful hair dresser! It is!
This review is about item#10383572.
Washing
2
From Japan
On 2013-01-05 14:49:15
I have purchased it several times, but recent products feel easy to break. There are things that the fingertips are shrinking or the like, and initial failures are increasing, so we will consider the next purchase compared to other products.
This review is about item#10383572.
When applying steroid agent to rough hands, it is used as a hormone agent so as not to fall off, so it is used so as not to adhere to others.
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-21 00:37:35
Compared to rubber, there is strength, water vapor is also used somewhat to penetrate without difficulty. It also does not smell like rubbers. The disadvantage is too large for L size and somewhat smaller for M size. I feel bigger than the Japanese SML notation.
This review is about item#10383597.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2010-05-11 22:14:29
It is easy to break. It is hard to remove.
This review is about item#10383554.
It is better as it lasts longer than disposable
4
From Japan
On 2009-12-22 16:03:41
Even better if it is a bit more durable
This review is about item#10383554.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Blue Nitrile Gloves,
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Micrometer Option Underlay
Driver-bit single plug 5xNo.2x120L
Power Fit Gloves