Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Small Hardened Opening Petri Dish

Small Hardened Opening Petri Dish
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Craft works
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-28 14:01:17
It is a repeater. Although it is handmade, there are not many variations in the product, I think that this price is cheap. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#10364934.
Kaleidoscope object case
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-04 16:33:58
Usage is limited because the bottom plate surface is waving. I want a flat product even if the price goes up. Regarding the size, I also want a thing of 40 mm.
This review is about item#10364934.
Production of a kaleidoscope.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-30 22:12:16
The shape is simple, clear, ideal size. Unlike scientific experiment which is the original use, I use it for the object of a kaleidoscope. It is sold in pairs in the upper and lower, but is it possible to be sold separately?
This review is about item#10364925.
Used for small parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-22 22:38:10
The size is small, the thickness of the glass is just right, it is useful for small accessories. I like the place where product names etc are not printed on the glass.
This review is about item#10364934.
I am using it for making craft works.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-10 18:25:02
It is cheaper than anything, and I like the place because there is no printing on the side of the glass so I am clear.
This review is about item#10364925.
container
2
From Japan
On 2013-03-25 13:23:13
One of the five bought was deformed on the bottom. I do not do one return only because it is troublesome but affordable quality is not very good.
This review is about item#10364925.
LED cover lens
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-28 16:44:56
Scratch Accuracy Packaging is nice
This review is about item#10364934.
To special powder burner work.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-22 10:07:03
I was looking for a heat-resistant one-hand openable and closable object to put the fine powder of particles, so thickness, weight and quality were just ideal things. I thought that I also want something with a large π, so I'd like to ask again. ◎ Although it is different from the original purpose of use, it is more thankful that there is a short length of the lid part that is only for cleaning watch parts.
This review is about item#10364925.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polystyrene Petri Dish
Fine Plate
Flat dish SCC
TPX Petri Dishes
Flat Petri dish
Petri Dish
Petri dish
Disposable Petri Disch
Glass dish
Deep Plate
Petri Dish