Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Time Switch TB15K Series

Time Switch TB15K Series
Sales Price: 139.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
6 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Used for preheating pre-heating of drying furnace
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 18:48:18
Because it is an analog, anyone can easily operate it without using the instruction manual. Since the backup battery at the time of the built-in power outage is installed, it is a clever product that time does not shift.
This review is about item#35182813.
Control of electric light for gardening
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 22:41:04
Although it is a small product, it will be sent in a large box, will not it be a bit more compact?
This review is about item#35182813.
Automatic garage lighting ON / OFF
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 16:35:08
The machine which silently worked in a corner of the switchboard at last for 20 years finally failed. After entering the type name in the monotalou and searching it, there is inventory of the same item alway. We ordered immediately. Because it is exactly the same, the exchange will be completed in less than 10 minutes. I am surprised and appreciative that there was inventory of the same item over 20 years ago. Is there still inventory of this machine in the next 20 years? Or should we order another one at the earliest?
This review is about item#35182813.
Used as time switch for external light
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 15:54:22
The thing which used before was broken, I purchased the successor of this time. It is easy to install and replace, and now it works smoothly and is saved.
This review is about item#35182813.
Paddy rice field paddy,
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 14:01:52
I bought a timer for paddy rashes, I used the same type 6 years ago, but there is never a breakdown. I think that it is a reliable and reliable product.
This review is about item#35182813.
Emergency stairs and entrance lighting
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-26 14:45:28
Products that have a long life, such as this product, can not be evaluated at the time of purchase, but it was possible to expect that the same type of product that failed could be used for 15 years. Shipment on the day is saved when things that are always in use break down Something of the same type (compatible) can be obtained for a long time, too.
This review is about item#35182813.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Time Switch TB23K Series
Time Switch TB20K Series
Digital Time Switch H5S
Time Switch TSE-2 Series
24 Hour Repeating Timer
Time Switch TSE-7 Series
24-hour digital time switch
A-TB 72/72Q Flat time switch
Time switch TSE-2 series solar control
Time switch TB17N series
Time switch TB18N series
Time switch TB11N series
Time switch TB31K series