Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of SN Single Open Ended Spanners

SN Single Open Ended Spanners
Sales Price: 2.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 18:05:53
The feeling of use is good, I'm not playing too, so I think it's okay to put a lot of strength on it. It is useful.
This review is about item#75262923.
Maintenance of bicycles and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 21:42:57
I bought it for the steering head of a bicycle or a scooter. Depending on the model of the scooter, tools do not fit in space, so it is saved because you do not need the tool (laugh) to process (which you can buy cheaply). Especially the accuracy is not high, but it is satisfactory in price.
This review is about item#75262941.
Bolt tightening
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 21:44:21
It was possible to use it without hitting with a hammer
This review is about item#10384945.
Hydraulic hose desorption
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 20:55:40
Previously I used a monkey, but depending on the location I could not loosen depending on the thickness, but could be loosened easily with a single wrench. The monkey is versatile and versatile, but it will not work in places where width and thickness are limited, so it will be better to use a spanner. Since pipes are also hung, you can work with ease by applying torque.
This review is about item#10384963.
Tightening of bolt and nut
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 05:21:35
I cut it for bolts and nuts in British inch and used it. It is moderately hard and cheap and convenient.
On machine screwdriver
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 10:28:02
There are times when the total length is short and it can not be turned. It is better to have more time.
This review is about item#10384832.
Fixation in the space below the nut thickness
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 13:36:26
Many of the commercial products are double-sided spanners with different sizes because of economic efficiency and versatility, but if you drop them during work, you will have to check the size each time, I always feel annoyed. When picking up that point, I clearly knew which side to have, so I was able to reduce stress and waste, I liked it very much.
This review is about item#10384814.
To stop rotation of motorcycle drive shaft
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-28 12:29:52
To adjust the chain of the motorcycle, I use eyeglasses or socket wrench when loosening the drive shaft, but the other side that we will be turning around is quite large bolt, so this size is not on hand and I thought about buying a socket However, there is no size setting, glasses are a bit expensive. It is enough to hold the bolt lightly so that it can be used only for detouring, so accuracy and strength are unnecessary so we were looking for a cheap spanner as compatible as possible. Although it is a thin spanner, it is easier to hold than I thought, it was perfect for my application.
This review is about item#10384884.
Bolted
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-22 23:22:27
Accuracy is also secured and it is very good as it is cheap. I feel the grasp feeling well.
This review is about item#10384841.
Used for bicycle maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-29 20:12:17
It is solid and practical.
This review is about item#10384902.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Snt Ultra-Thin Spanner
single ended wrench
Combination spanner
Closed End Wrench
DS Single Open Ended Spanners
Sw Double-Ended Wrench
Sn Double-Ended Spanner
Combination Wrench
Hexagonal semi deep socket
Single-ended wrench