Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of TB T Type Box Wrench

TB T Type Box Wrench
Sales Price: 6.72 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Let's check the length carefully
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 20:22:29
I did not care about the length so much, so I bought it would be convenient to work with. When it arrives it is surprisingly short, and when is this used? I thought. It was shopping thinking that it is important to check and purchase.
This review is about item#10385471.
Forest track crossing groove Removing bolt of grating
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 20:09:01
I want a device such as length or grip so that a force can be applied to the handle.
This review is about item#10385584.
Laying the live steam railway
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 00:13:07
The price was also cheap, I bought four in all. Although it is practically satisfied, there are rough textures such as whether the surface treatment is complicated, and things that do not feel well are mixed. In order to distinguish the size, it is convenient to be able to distinguish by color by winding a vinyl tape at the base.
This review is about item#10385496.
As a construction tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 15:02:40
I purchased it as a backup tool for piping tools. It is very handy in a narrow place.
This review is about item#10385584.
Mower screws
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-08 20:20:27
Used for detaching bolts of chip saws. There is no power in the attached box. It is troublesome to insert a hex wrench. (Lol)
This review is about item#10385523.
Removing the fixing bolt of the chip saw
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 19:39:15
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10385523.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-11 12:03:51
I use it for the maintenance of the motorcycle. I am in good health.
This review is about item#10385584.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-24 02:15:22
I bought it because it was cheap. I can use it without too much or too little strength. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#10385584.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-22 14:16:08
It is much easier to use than the on-board tool. Because the price is also cheap, it is profitable. I want a different size
This review is about item#10385541.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 20:11:36
The wall thickness of the socket part is thick, there is a place where it does not enter, and it is better to thin it if there is no problem in strength.
This review is about item#10385471.
To the scooter's muffler
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 01:57:24
It was cheap to buy with Monotaro. Once you buy it you can use it until the grandchild's cost.
This review is about item#10385514.
Used to remove the muffler of the current 4 stopjog
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 00:24:46
I used it to remove four 12 mm screws. I could remove the muffler with just this wrench.
This review is about item#10385514.
Repair of professional fan
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-25 00:08:59
Box wrenches of 24 mm or more are not displayed due to few buyers, DIY shops or the like. I used it for repairing a large fan immediately on the day that I was sent. At 1,304 yen, I returned the electric fan equivalent to 50,000 yen to the usable state. Is it called MonotaRo million years old? Indeed, the steering wheel is certainly easy to enter the force if it is a little longer and thicker.
Bolt tightening
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-07 13:33:06
It's small, it's nice to use.
This review is about item#10385514.
Used for bolts of car wheels
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-22 22:05:41
The finish of plating on the surface is bad, the touch feeling with very fine grains is very bad. This finish is 100 yen uniform level.
This review is about item#10385541.
Adjustment of binding machine
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-30 08:27:31
T type makes handling easy and easy to work.
This review is about item#10385532.
Used for maintenance of a single car
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-28 15:00:08
There is no backlash, but stickiness is good, but the length of the handle is also a bit longer. (Hard to apply torque)
This review is about item#10385575.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
T-Handle Wrench
T form wrench
BB T Type Square Box Wrench
YB Y Type Box Wrench
Fast Turn T Form Wrench
T-type wrench
T-type wrench
T-long box wrench
T-Handle
LB L Type Box Wrench
Y Wrench
Cross Wrench
T Handle Wrench
T-shaped wrench short handle
Long Reach T Handle Wrench