Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hand Valve Union Straight 2-Way Valves

Hand Valve Union Straight 2-Way Valves
Sales Price: 12.01 SGD
Review Rating: 4.87
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Used for pesticide spray tubes
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 20:19:24
It is light and solid and you can remove the tube with one touch
This review is about item#35314282.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 17:13:01
It is cheap and easy to use. There are also cheaper, but since it is a maker item it can be trusted.
This review is about item#10411965.
Used for branching of Waters LCMS nitrogen generator
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 21:06:02
It can be used for branching of Waters LCMS nitrogen generator. Please purchase together with Union Tea 6mm
This review is about item#10411965.
Device assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 09:15:56
It is a useful part if you have one. It is reasonably priced. I am using it frequently.
This review is about item#10411965.
Used to drop liquid
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 13:19:18
Used to drop oil in several places. I chose it in COSPA.
This review is about item#10411965.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 17:07:35
It was very easy to work. When cylinder stroke adjustment
This review is about item#10411965.
Make carbonic acid
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 15:09:13
Convenient to buy from even one
This review is about item#10411956.
Making carbonated water with Midbon
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-19 01:18:33
It is very handy because it can be easily opened and closed.
This review is about item#10411974.
Used for air deadline in the middle of air hose
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-16 07:18:59
It is normally used for deadlines and uses for opening valves when using air. The point of worrying depends on the use environment and frequency of opening and closing, but it is how much durability it has. Since there is not even between use, we made the satisfaction degree "somewhat satisfied" including that part.
This review is about item#10411965.
Used for air piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 22:47:09
Used in air piping. I just momentarily take 4-5 atm pressure so I have no complaints at all. The valve is also easy to use, and hose desorption is also certain.
This review is about item#10411974.
Used for air pressure control device. There is no trouble. Used in duplicate, customized with bolts.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 18:58:52
It is used for a very hard construction machine. There is no trouble. Used in duplicate, customized with bolts.
This review is about item#10411965.
Built in the device to open and close air
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 12:28:14
It is cheap and easy and handy. I use the knob part so that it exits from the surface of the operation panel, but I always make my own bracket. I want the optional parts of the bracket.
This review is about item#10411974.
At the beauty salon
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-24 18:46:21
Is no problem.
This review is about item#10411956.
Air piping work of static electricity eliminator.
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-28 12:00:37
I was glad that it was well received by customers. It was good that the valve was solidified and fine adjustment was possible.
This review is about item#10411965.
Used for aquarium gas valve.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-20 14:51:30
Even if it is cheap, it will function properly.
This review is about item#10411974.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ball Valve
Check Valve
Reducer
Union-Y
Change Valve
Hand Valve Straight
Union-T