Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cable Stripper

Cable Stripper
Sales Price: 23.92 SGD
Review Rating: 2.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Cable processing
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 21:22:56
It can not be used at all. Please remove it from the lineup.
This review is about item#10438197.
Power cable production work
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 13:00:26
If you do not do the first adjustment surely, you will damage the coating of the inner wire, so please be careful there. It is a satisfying item.
This review is about item#10438197.
14SQ, 22SQ wiring stripping
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-09 09:26:02
I will purchase another kind as I can not cut than I thought. Is expensive things expire? Although it may be expensive if it cuts out. . .
This review is about item#10438197.
Cable wiring, connection, crimp terminal and installation, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-02 21:17:32
It is structured to be able to adjust the depth of the cut part, it was only used once, but I thought that it was a useful item. Both circumferential and longitudinal directions are possible and satisfactory. It is also good to be able to use in a wide range from 4 mm to 28 mm. The question is, how much durability of the blade part is? worry.
This review is about item#10438197.
Purchase for peeling CV cable
1
From Japan
On 2012-02-13 20:07:41
While working, in particular it was not a reason to pull it, but the blade broke ... There was no information on the replacement blade even if I replace it, and it turned out that it was very troublesome to replace the blade when disassembling it.This can not be used I think, I will not look for replacement blades and plan to purchase a different type.
This review is about item#10438197.
We use it as covering peel of power supply wiring,
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-21 23:43:19
Until now it was cut with a cutter knife and pulled with a nipper etc. to peel off the coating, but it is excellent only for efficiency and finish
This review is about item#10438197.
Peeling of wiring. DIY degree
1
From Japan
On 2011-07-04 18:48:19
Whether it is bad usage or bad product, there is no fertility that the skin was ordinarily oriented.
This review is about item#10438197.
Electrical construction
2
From Japan
On 2011-05-13 23:30:29
I think that familiarity is necessary, but I can not become a system that rotates the blade with my own, and workability is very bad. It is somewhat bigger and heavier than the one used before, it becomes an obstacle in the waist bag. I will try another manufacturer's item.
This review is about item#10438197.
Indoor wiring of cars and houses
3
From Japan
On 2010-02-16 09:47:02
A thin cable of less than 5.5 did not work well, but if it is a thick cable to a certain extent it will go quickly and cleanly.
This review is about item#10438197.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cable Stripper
Cable Stripper
Cable Stripper
Cable Stripper
Cable Stripper Blade
Cable Stripper
Cable Stripper
Cable Stripper AM
Cable Stripper
Cable Stripper