Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2 Ton Hydraulic Floor Jack

2 Ton Hydraulic Floor Jack
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.83
120 Customer Reviews
5 star 51
4 star 27
3 star 22
2 star 11
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 120 Reviews
Maintenance of automobiles
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 09:55:09
Sounds good. It is quite normal at all. I think that I will buy things that are light even if it is high next time.
This review is about item#10440482.
Used for automobile jacking up.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-13 18:28:03
It is inexpensive but no problem. I think that it is still better if the box is strong.
This review is about item#10440482.
Karmen
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 20:14:27
It broke in 1 time. Please give me back the money.
This review is about item#00364035.
For tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 16:41:30
It is an ordinary good jack. The weight is also moderate so it is easy to move. How many years have you bought? Recently, when it is applied diagonally, the arm has become able to twist. It seems like a limitation.
This review is about item#10440482.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 17:06:25
Even women could easily operate and it was easy to extract air.
This review is about item#00364035.
Car Jack Up
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 09:00:10
If I do not break it will not buy anymore (lol) I wanted it to be hydraulic when I jacked down if I said one.
This review is about item#00364035.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 19:45:24
It is a good item.
This review is about item#10440482.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 20:47:43
I do not know yet because I do not use it, but I think that it is good for price. If you want grease, hydraulic pressure is a bit lighter and easier.
This review is about item#00364035.
When exchanging tires of my car etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 20:54:45
I bought it because the other company products I used so far were broken. The feeling of use is the same as that of other products. It is a very ordinary jack.
This review is about item#00364035.
Business trip work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 15:16:10
Compact and lightweight, easy to use during business trips
This review is about item#00364035.
For jack up
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 15:18:19
Casters do not move as you would expect
This review is about item#10440482.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 02:48:32
The price was satisfactory, but the lift amount was small. It was a failure to make a purchase by judging only by price. I should consider it a little better and buy it.
This review is about item#10440482.
Car Jack Up
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 18:42:06
It is enough for light jack up. Just be careful when you lower the jack! It is! It is! I get down with Don at once.
This review is about item#00364035.
Automotive maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-03 02:41:39
If you do not operate with careful attention, you suddenly fall down with zodon. So I will not recommend it. There is no problem in using it if you pay close attention.
This review is about item#10440482.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 19:52:07
The price is reasonable, but the quality is satisfactory level. Tire exchange and jack-up are also size and weight that you can easily carry around.
This review is about item#00364035.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 23:03:16
I use it for the jack up when exchanging tires. It is slightly crappy, the backlash is large and it is delicious but it is necessary enough.
This review is about item#10440482.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 18:12:06
I still do not know whether it's new or not, all movements are hard and heavy, and the movements will be lighter for a while. Although it looks beautifully painted, there is a wound dent but I think that performance is not hindrance. I think that this price is perfect.
This review is about item#10440482.
For tire, oil change
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 09:55:59
We unified the tool cabinet etc inside the garage with black, so we found this and purchased it. There is no problem because it is a level that can be corrected by touchup, but part of the substrate treatment was insufficient and the paint was peeling off. It would be nice if there was a protective rubber pad in the saucer, but it was not found as an optional part.
This review is about item#00364035.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 13:50:51
Especially, it is a vehicle that has not lowered down, but when I turned on the adapter it was just the height.
This review is about item#10440482.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-30 20:33:11
It can be used for minicars without problems
This review is about item#10440482.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jack Attachment for Sides
High Lift Jack 2.25T
Garage Jack 3T
Oil-Pressure Lowdown Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack 3 Ton
Low Down Car Corresponding Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Floor Jack 2t
Floor jack 3.0t
Floor Jack 2t
Hydraulic Panta jack 1t
Foldable Jack Stand
Floor Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack