Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flat Type Terminal With Sleeves

Flat Type Terminal With Sleeves
Sales Price: 4.03 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Car audio wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 17:13:16
I bought it because it is inexpensive and contains a lot of money than buying it at the home center. I think that it is a perfect item for professionals. I would like to order again as soon as it is gone.
This review is about item#9939614.
Vehicle wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:22:45
I tried using it variously, but I can be used with confidence and I am very saved. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#9939614.
Vehicle wiring repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 16:36:16
Even if you wish to go to the home center all the way to go to the store I bought a large quantity of items that I want out of stock, so I am thankful for the monotalou. I always use Emon's terminal because it has not been bad.
This review is about item#9939605.
Electric wiring
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 15:24:04
It is a repeat item. Since it is plated and there is no tension, I have used it without problems so far.
This review is about item#09939614.
As a member of bike parts production
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 23:20:50
In a flat terminal, generally only a set of male and female or a set of only a female is sold at stores, but if it is a monoterror, it is very convenient as it gets in hand immediately even when you want only male. The member has sufficient performance, and we use it very relieved. If possible, I want something with a little more.
This review is about item#09939605.
Horn wiring
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 14:44:31
The cover was good.
This review is about item#09939614.
Wiring processing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 23:29:10
Reasonable and satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#09939605.
For cars
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-25 15:19:01
It has high insulation performance with reliable wiring connection and it is very good.
This review is about item#09939614.
Used for switch box
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 21:05:28
Used to repair the wiring of the on / off switch of the water pump of the raw mixer car, afterwards let's see the progress.
This review is about item#09939614.
Car caring
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-02 20:39:38
It is for switch. There is no problem level, but it may be slightly loose.
This review is about item#09939614.
Arrangement of wiring in installation of car electrical components
2
From Japan
On 2012-07-26 00:51:59
Compared to Giboshi, it is easier to insert and remove, and even thin wires can be surely caulked, but in the case of thin wires, the female sleeve may be easily displaced and contacts may be exposed. Because you are afraid of shorts you may be uneasy unless you fix the sleeve with vinyl tape. It seems to be necessary to consider the shape of the sleeve.
This review is about item#09939614.
Electrical work
3
From Japan
On 2012-06-19 18:21:30
It is good to purchase with a small pack. It is a manufacturer dealing with the electric parts of the car so it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#09939605.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-05 13:07:15
Good to be firm
This review is about item#09939614.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat-Terminals 110
187 Faston Terminal
Flat Type Terminal With Sleeves
312 Faston Terminals
Flat type terminal SET
Flat Terminal Set
Flat-Type Terminals
Faston Terminal 187 Series
Coupler Terminal